Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotellet er ok til prisen Kan godt anbefale den for pengene
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from リヤド

便利な場所

Posted Jul 24, 2016
正直建物は古いし部屋も古いけれど安いし日本食レストランがありホテル滞在だと20%OFF 場所は便利だしドバイでのショートステイに利用してます
4 out of 5
by Samir Wahba from Danmark

der er kun larm om aften i weekenden

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
det er ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enige voordeel dit hotel ligt op een goede locatie

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Ik vind dit hotel zeker geen 4* maar meer een 3*hotel. Het personeel is er vriedelijk en helpt je graag. Wij mochten ook een uur eerder inchecken dan de normale tijd. Wij zaten in een klein kamertje wel netjes. Badkamer liep elke dag onder het water,dat langs de badkuip naar beneden liep. De Deluxe kamer zijn op de 3e en 4e etage,en op de 5e zit de disco die van 21.00 tot 3.00 non stop door gaat. Voor een goede nachtrust wil je dit niet hebben. Ik zou voor de luxe suite gaan of anders voor de broer hotel ernaast.
2 out of 5
by Mats from Nyköping

Terrible sleep

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Don´t choose this hotel if you want a good sleep. The noise from the nightclub goes through the first floors. If you put on the air condition you have Another terrible noise that keep you awake. The rest of the hotel is just average. Not Worth the cost.
1 out of 5
by David from Rotterdam

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I paid twice, because a ,intake was made with booking and I arrived a day early. No willingness of staf toe help other than pay a "early arrival fee" which was the same amount already paid. At 2 a.m. You do not really have a choice. Room was smelly, and did not feel clean at all.
4 out of 5
by Esha P.

Was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was good, our swipe card kept getting deactivated which was annoying but otherwise it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
立地は繁華街に近く、また北朝鮮、日本食レストラン、サウナもあり短期滞在には十分な環境でした。部屋はやや古めですが、清潔です。ベルボーイも気さくで親しみを覚えました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so, but Suffered from System Error

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
My reservation was not booked at the Hotel in spite I'd paid and received the confirmation. The reception staff was quite suspicious and said only "they cannot arrange a room" until I showed the confirmation copy on my smartphone. The staffs seemed to have no idea and been stuck when they're faced with some accident which they don't learn how to deal with or beyond the "textbook". What's more, they asked me the rate at which I'd made a reservation and even whether I'd paid or not!! And they even told me to send the copy of confirmation to their manager by myself!! There's no apology or consideration though they sighed so many times... I have no idea this trouble was caused by Hotels.com or Ascot because there's of course no explanation. Anyway, I recommend those who plan to stay at hotels in the Gulf should bring the copied confirmation. Such behaviors are quite common even at 5-star hotels in Gulf area, where many staffs are expat workers lack of enough training or loyalty to their duty. Except for the above, staffs were friendly and nice. The room was a little bit old-fashioned, but simple, cozy, and so quiet (not loud as other hotels) that I could sleep well.
2 out of 5
by Charles H W from Buderim Queensland Australia

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is tired and is in of a make over,not enough downstairs toilets.