Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario.Canada.

Excellent. Had heart attack.superb staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Its budget hotel, I wish there was little more room to breathe in the guest suites.
Location: Close to shopping areas, malls, restaurants.
Had very difficult time while holidaying in Dubai. The manager & I think front desk officer looked after us. The ambulance was called immediately & got the needed care. Unfortunately, never got the chance to get their names. All this happened on our first day at the hotel, however my wife checked out on the third day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice recent reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff helpful.. good budget hotel to stay in.. easy excess to local transport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai India.

Nice hotel with good facilities around the hotel a

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The rooms are small in size compared to other hotel of same grade. Lighting system are inadequate particularly for table work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

I enjoyed it. It's more than what I expected.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff are very straight to the point. friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was not as expected, the room was very small and the hotel is old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not for Luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esha P.

Was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was good, our swipe card kept getting deactivated which was annoying but otherwise it was fine.
2 out of 5
by Charles H W from Buderim Queensland Australia

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is tired and is in of a make over,not enough downstairs toilets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible hotel, maximum 2 stars

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was polite.
Cons: The hotel needs a total refurbishment.
This is by no means a four-star hotel! The standard room on the third floor I had was old, tiny and dark. The bathroom was so tiny that I couldn't use it with an open door as the door reached to the wash sink and blocked all space. There was a small rusty and stained bath with a dirty shower curtain I couldn't even touch. Mould was everywhere. Despite it being the non-smoking room, the smell of stale smoke was unbearable. I'm a business traveller and I usually don't complain about my accomodation, but this was my worst experience ever! I remember staying in a two-star hotel in Dubai which was better than this one. Avoid this hotel at all costs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western australia

Just nice, clean with a great pool.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Our bathroom ceiling leaked, broken water pipes! but was quickly moved to another room. Small but clean rooms. Tempatures everyday, 44 degrees+. Pool was excellent to cool down. Expensive alcohol drinks!!