Ratings based on 2,546 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing 5 star hotel for families

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Highly recommended, brilliant for children, superb food, amazing kid friendly staff, great waterpark and facilities for children with 5 star quality!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff I don't think they know what they doing specially security
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Excellent hotel with exclusinve beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent service and very friendly staff. Good Food
Cons: Unfortunately due to internation DJ event happening nearby on the beach, the music went on until 3:00 a.m., which kept us awake.
Location: Nice Location. Can use the Aquaventure Water Park and the aquarium. Nice choice of restaurants to cater for different tastes.
Very Nice hotel with friendly staff. Excellent choice of restaurants for Lunch and Dinner. Nice exclusive beach, excellent swimming pools. Also very nice water park and aquarium attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great vacation for kids or adults alone. Service is excellent. Breakfast included is a must otherwise it's about 40dollars for each person. It's worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fun hotel to stay in

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The pool was amazing and the dining options were vast. The water park is right on your door step and full of fun rides for all. The Torrent is great and fun!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Luxurious Family Resort with High Quality Comfort

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: We really enjoyed the choice and quality of restaurants, the beautiful grounds and surroundings and absolutely loved the Aqua Park.
Cons: Staff is overall friendly. There is room though for training staff in professional manners an int'l etiquette.
Location: Great sightseeing opportunities with the Dubai Card. The Desert Safari was a unique adventure. It is difficult to beat the Dubai Shopping experience.
We loved our stay at Atlantis, The Palm, Dubai. The Hotel Grounds, Room, Amenities and Service were all high quality. The choice and quality of food at the 20+ restaurants was also superb. The Aqua Park adjacent to the hotel was our absolute favourite where hotel guests have unlimited free access!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My wife and I spent a couple of days at the Atlantis to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. It's definitely a destination that I would recommend for a 5 star hotel experience against the backdrop of The Palm in Dubai. Don't forget your wallet though because you will need it 😎
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel is nice rooms are good and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room and the hotel was nice and clean but it is far from city shopping area some of the staff was clueless into there availability of facilities such as crediting your wristband in money or getting a refund from it keep getting wrong direction in the waterpark the medic our experience and fast respond back in the sport activities that were not very helpful when you came to have an accident the sport activity or not very safe And when you get to the hotel you be surprised with paying extras for a lot of things were supposed to be included they were worried about making the money not worth keeping that? That's the only downside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Luxury & fun at The Atlantis

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights in this beautiful resort. Excellent service and amenities throughout. & water park as part of package superb. Love the buggies that transport you around the complex. Drinks & food expensive but to be expected at such a high quality hotel. Thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great hotel with a great aquarium and water park ideal for kids. Food great but worth booking to avoid ques for buffet restaurants.