Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in the lady was a little cold. We came about 2 hours before check in time because of our flight time. We had a four month old infant with us. She told us they had rooms ready then sat us down for a good half an hour don't know what she was doing, then she said they only have smoking rooms available. We went to see the room and it smelt a lot of smoke but had lots of signs in it saying 200aed fine if you smoke inside the apartment, which didn't make sense. One day a fire alarm went off and we found out someone on our floor had been smoking. I don't know what's up with their smoking/non-smoking policies. Anyways. First day of cleaning was superb. We had taken our daughters travel cot with us and the cleaner even set up a nice cushioned sheet in her cot and had folded all her items that were in her bed. I thought that was so sweet. However all subsequent cleaning standards were below average. I wish I had known who the cleaner was first day I'd have liked to give him a nice healthy tip! Apart from that one reception lady all other staff were friendly and helpful . Great location and a comfortable apartment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by akram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 min to MOE
5 out of 5
by abdullah

شقق فندقية نظيفة

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
إقامة ممتعة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Good location for gold and diamond park

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Very spacious apartment with all the required utensils for cooking and eating. Clean and tidy including kitchen and bathroom. Linen was also clean
Cons: Nothing much, really.
Location: It is a five minute walk to Mall of Emirates. It is between 2 metro stations on the red line and a couple of stops away from gold and diamond park
Reception staff were very good and efficient. We were handed our keys and our luggage was brought up to the room. Everything was well explained and we enjoyed our 3 day stay with our toddler. The communal areas were immaculate. On our last day, a taxi was organised for us and check-out was a breeze. We even got a call from Cheryl, who was one of the reception staff, to inform us that we had left a teddy behind. We had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay with Auris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
hotel accogliente personale gentilissimo camere grandi e pulite
4 out of 5
by Sachin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tibor

Jó kiindulópont

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel nincs közel a creek-hez, de közlekedés szempontjából jó helyen fekszik. Mind a marina, mind a creek irányba viszonylag hamar el lehet jutni, mivel közel a mertó (magasvasút) megállója. A Mall of Emirates is közel van, így végső soron a vásárlás is "kéznél van". A szálloda profi szolgáltatásokat nyújt, az apartment itt valóban azt jelenti amit a szó maga takart. Tágas, jól felszerelt lakrész külön nappalival és hálószobával. Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek.