Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy apartment style hotel close to Mall of Emirat

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great location Friendly and caring staff Free underground parking but the entrance and exit was too narrow Can see Burj al Arab amd Jumeirah hotel from the swimming pool (top floor)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in the lady was a little cold. We came about 2 hours before check in time because of our flight time. We had a four month old infant with us. She told us they had rooms ready then sat us down for a good half an hour don't know what she was doing, then she said they only have smoking rooms available. We went to see the room and it smelt a lot of smoke but had lots of signs in it saying 200aed fine if you smoke inside the apartment, which didn't make sense. One day a fire alarm went off and we found out someone on our floor had been smoking. I don't know what's up with their smoking/non-smoking policies. Anyways. First day of cleaning was superb. We had taken our daughters travel cot with us and the cleaner even set up a nice cushioned sheet in her cot and had folded all her items that were in her bed. I thought that was so sweet. However all subsequent cleaning standards were below average. I wish I had known who the cleaner was first day I'd have liked to give him a nice healthy tip! Apart from that one reception lady all other staff were friendly and helpful . Great location and a comfortable apartment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 min to MOE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Good location for gold and diamond park

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Very spacious apartment with all the required utensils for cooking and eating. Clean and tidy including kitchen and bathroom. Linen was also clean
Cons: Nothing much, really.
Location: It is a five minute walk to Mall of Emirates. It is between 2 metro stations on the red line and a couple of stops away from gold and diamond park
Reception staff were very good and efficient. We were handed our keys and our luggage was brought up to the room. Everything was well explained and we enjoyed our 3 day stay with our toddler. The communal areas were immaculate. On our last day, a taxi was organised for us and check-out was a breeze. We even got a call from Cheryl, who was one of the reception staff, to inform us that we had left a teddy behind. We had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay with Auris.
4 out of 5
by Sachin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from Anchorage, AK

Large rooms by the Mall of the Emirates

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Right across the street from the Mall of the Emirates. The room was really a 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment. It was perfect for a base during our 4 day sightseeing trip to Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Excellent value for money compact hotel but with good room size and in good location, nearby Mall of the Emirates. Facilities adequate as spent little time in hotel although staff very helpful when require.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Close to Mall and Metro

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Next door to Mall of Emirates where you will find everything you need including a big supermarket and lots of restaurants. Walking distance to Metro.
Cons: Washing up supplies
Location: Located on a major road which produces a lot of noise 24 hours a day. Ski at the Mall of Emirates.
Spacious apartment with all the kitchen equipment apart from washing up supplies. Staff attentive and follow up on any concerns. Good value.