Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ramzi Hassan from المملكة العربية السعودية

الفندق ممتاز و لكن ...

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
المميزات: - الموقع امام المترو - الخدمات حول الفندق و داخله - الاثاث جديد و حديث نوعاً ما العيوب: - المراتب و المخدات غير مريحه بإمكانهم تغييرها لنوع أفضل.. - أعمال بناء مقابل الفندق في الفترة التي تواجدت بها مما أدى الى الازعاج و عدم الراحه في النوم. - التنظيف داخل الغرفه لك عليه أعطيه 5/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: the architectural structure are very good.
Cons: The bathroom bath drainage need fix.
Location: The room allocated to me had not been at the right location I love, but reasonable fine.
The hotel have a good access to transportation, metro is just a minute walk, and staff are very accessible and polite. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cery confort

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice very confort u feel like ur home. For sure it will be my choice every time invisit dubai. Also ill recommande it to my friends family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel for a perfect stay in Dubai

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Being the second time visiting Dubai to visit a friend, I was trying to find a cost effective hotel to stay. This hotel was perfect, it felt brand new with all the amenities you could need - pool, gym, kitchen in room. I liked the small touches that make a big difference to the stay - complimentary tea/coffee, 2 bottles of water (daily without fail), free wifi. So close to the metro, might be less than 100m walk. Only 2 stops from JBR (Damac Properties stop) and 30 mins from old Dubai. Cant recommend enough.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Calabar

Excellent property right at Metro station.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable and well equipped studio right at Metro station. Only needed the taxi once in a 3 day visit and that was to get back to the airport. Polite staff and a good number of restaurants in the area. Will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fint hotell som ligger bra till

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Väldigt rent & fräscht hotell som ligger nära det mesta. Studion var stor och bekväm. Personal var alltid trevliga och såg till att vi alltid var nöjda.
5 out of 5
by yumi from Japan

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
メトロ直結で、移動が便利です。お部屋も天井が高くスタイリッシュでとても綺麗です。ホテルからすぐに手頃なスーパーマーケットもあり、レセプションフロアにもカフェがあり、色々な種類のパンも売っていました。キッチン用品も綺麗で、食器用洗剤もスポンジも新品が備え付けられていました。6才の子供と一緒でしたが、お部屋も子供がいるからとアップグレードして下さいました。スタッフもとてもフレンドリーでセキュリティもしっかりしています。またドバイの滞在にはここにします。
3 out of 5
by pedro eugenio from Argentina

Excelente zona.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor de este hotel es sin duda su ubicación, ya que el mismo se encuentra a metros de la estación del metro. Además me hicieron un upgrade y me pasaron a una habitación que tenía uno metros más y un lavarropas. A pocas cuadras hay pequeños supermercados. El gimnasio y la pileta son chicos pero para pasar un rato están bien. Creo que la relación precio y servicio del hotel está ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great hotel! Clean, friendly and helpful staff, free wifi, quiet. Right next door to the Metro and near a grocery store. Very convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel.