Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nouredine from toulouse

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
tres bien pour etre a l'eccart de la ville dans un cadre ideal pour une famille pas tres loin de laeroport al maktoum parfait pour une arrivée de nuit
3 out of 5
by Noman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a nice stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I haven't had a good time at this hotel.. The staff was friendly, that was it other than that nothing i have found great. the room is quite clean but the materials used have very strong smell that makes it annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal och bra läge
4 out of 5
by Muhanad from Chicago

Ok hotel in a good neighborhood

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment hotel in a great part of town. The apartment was clean and the staff were very friendly. The only negative comment I have is when I arrived a bit early around 10 am, they couldn't check me in. I had to wait 3-4 hours for a room to become available. They tried to check me into one room but it was a smoking room. I explained to the receptionist that I can't stay in a smoking room because of my allergies and her attitude was"well I am trying to check in but because of your allergy you will have to wait" She wasn't very attentive and I explained to her, I'd rather wait than take the smoking room. Few hours later when I inquired if the room was ready and I explained to her that I had a 12 hours flight and been traveling for 16 hours, she said well we tried to accommodate you but have an allergy problem and you will have to wait. After that one indecent everything was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nära tågstation , servis bra men dem tog

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Det var ganska bra , men dem tog extra avgift 150 kronor
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jok from holland

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
the furniture in the living room was quite old and looked dusty. I didn't feel comfortable sitting on it. the room furniture is newer
5 out of 5
by SALEH from الرياض

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
رائعة وقربه من الامارات ممول ومنطقة هادئة
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sondrio

Buona posizione

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Cordialità e accoglienza
Cons: L'odore della camera
Location: Abbastanza Vicino a Mall of Emirates e ad un comodo supermercatino per aquistare la colazione
Abbiamo soggiornato da lunedì a venerdì per una vacanza. Personale cordiale ed accogliente, appartamento spazioso con due bagni ma all'arrivo abbiamo trovato un odore "di Arabo" non so come descriverlo. Forse non cambiano spesso l'aria, per paura di far entrare il caldo. Meglio un po'più caldo ma profumato di qualche buon lavapavimenti. La colazione in camera abbondante è da provare almeno un giorno, costa 13 euro per due persone. Ottima location per visitare la città e ottimo prezzo.