Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice neighbourhood, close to the mall

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities. Staff were welcoming and accommodating.
Cons: The room furniture was outdated, uncomfortable and not clean. The kitchen was not well supplied, additional pots and pans were available on request.
Location: Lots of restaurants to choose from, most deliver. Some good stores, pharmacies, salons and boutiques as well. Walking distance to Emirates Mall.
We had a good experience generally. The staff were nice. Convenient location, close to Mall/Metro and not far from the beach. The kids enjoyed the rooftop pool, which was clean and well maintained. Parking was a nice feature, as street has limited parking options. Good dining close by.
4 out of 5
by Mazin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudia arabia

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: location is ok. 10 mins walk to the emirates mall. that was the only redeeming factor.
rooms need to be refurbished. had to ask the hotel staff everyday for towels and other amenities. bad odour was another issue. not too pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
by Noman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a nice stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I haven't had a good time at this hotel.. The staff was friendly, that was it other than that nothing i have found great. the room is quite clean but the materials used have very strong smell that makes it annoying.
4 out of 5
by Muhanad from Chicago

Ok hotel in a good neighborhood

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment hotel in a great part of town. The apartment was clean and the staff were very friendly. The only negative comment I have is when I arrived a bit early around 10 am, they couldn't check me in. I had to wait 3-4 hours for a room to become available. They tried to check me into one room but it was a smoking room. I explained to the receptionist that I can't stay in a smoking room because of my allergies and her attitude was"well I am trying to check in but because of your allergy you will have to wait" She wasn't very attentive and I explained to her, I'd rather wait than take the smoking room. Few hours later when I inquired if the room was ready and I explained to her that I had a 12 hours flight and been traveling for 16 hours, she said well we tried to accommodate you but have an allergy problem and you will have to wait. After that one indecent everything was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jok from holland

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
the furniture in the living room was quite old and looked dusty. I didn't feel comfortable sitting on it. the room furniture is newer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lahore Pakistan

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: No rush at hotel and sleep well
Cons: Tea Bags , Coffee and surgar should me in hotel
Location: Every thing was very near specially Mall of Emirates
Very good experience to stay in this hotel only thing to improve that is no Tea Bags and coffee was available at room if they add these things may be people will be more happy and stay with this hotel more . overall my stay was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location and pleasant atmosphere.