Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice Stay in Dubai

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff is so attentive and helpful and they treat you like family. The hotel is in Deira and close to the Airport, Deira City Center Mall, which has everything you need, with upper end shops and restaurants and is close by. I have stayed in some of the finest hotels in Dubai and Palm Jumeirah but I always return to the Avenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Centrally located with a good restaurant m, nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice Hotel, close to airport and train

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to airport and train to get into city centre. Room was very large but slightly uncomfortable bed. But that's the only negative. Awesome place would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kabul

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Easy Check-in with well trained staff.
Cons: The beds are like rocks.. if you like a hard bed then you will like this. The television only shows local television, Arabic.
Location: Located in Deara which is the old part of Dubai and it is easy to get around town.
A brief overnight stay between flights (18 hours). The hotel is well located on the Metro line that connects with Terminals 1&3. If you are traveling with only carry-on luggage this will saving you time and the cost of a taxi ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
This was for a short weekend break for two persons. The check in did not consider our request for a non smoking room or high floor, although the room we got was not too smelly, 3rd floor, so a little traffic noise. The room is in need of a makeover, showing it;s age. The location is great, plenty of food outlets nearby and near to the metro station, lots of taxis passing. The staff were very helpful regards local information. The bars were dank and smelt, I would not recomment eating in them, but the outside / pavement cafe was good value. Altogether a good experience
4 out of 5
by Jose D from fayetteville NC USA

very good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
excellent location for shopping and restaurants and just about everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 12, 2016
It's close to a lot of places especially the airport. All our daily travels from and to were less than an hour which was amazing!
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay is always great except this time room service was a little slow responding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend vacation

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The price is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean business friendly hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is very close to Airport and metro station and convenient for the traffic. The airport shuttle is not free though and recommend to take a metro.