Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

I love it

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Its an old but nice and clen hotel . You can feel like home . At the reception annie was great we check in and upgraded with in 5 minutes . The room was at sixth floor 229 . It was really great . Iam not sure about other room but this floor is nice . Cleaness 100% . Near metro just 2 minutes walk . Airport is just 10 minutes .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割には

Posted Aug 16, 2016
夜遅くに到着したのですが、スタッフの対応も良く、部屋に関しても概ね問題なかったです。ただ、水道の蛇口が壊れており、使い勝手が悪かったです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Hi Standard Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room is spacious and have all the requirements that a Guest need .
Location: Very convenient location all the restaurants and shopping is near by and also the metro station is next door to the hotel .
This hotel is a real 5 star hotel by all mean when it comes to the room facilities . They have consider all the need that a guest needs or require . Beautiful Bath Room and Bed Room . It is an all American Standard hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Dubai

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel in Dubai, everything is very close - nightlife, shopping, food courts etc. Everything is super clean, rooms are nice and the staff friendly. I would stay there again :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very well pleased with all personnel, location and facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Housekeeping service & customer service could have been better. Bathroom would flood after shower & the instructions given would not be followed properly. Bathroom stuff would not be updated properly & regularly. I mean lot of stuff needs improvement at various levels. I could hardly see friendly staff. Staff needs to be more friendly with the guest. This hotel needs some friendly staff, better housekeeping, overall it has potential to be a better hotel. Since I have worked for the hospitality industry, I would rate the hotel & service 3 out of 5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

My first and last in this hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I checked in on June 2nd. On 3rd on my way out, around 1pm, I went to the receptionist to ask about breakfast. I was told they had discount on breakfast. I told her to apply the discount for me as I would be eating breakfast during my stay. I had breakfast on 6th & 7th only. I noticed the charge on my card from 3rd to 7th, they even charged me for double breakfast on the 6th. I didn't get upset cs I thought it was a mistake, I asked to speak to the manager. The manager came, his actions was wow! He said "what is the problem?" He told me I checked in on the 2nd, so the breakfast charge started on the 3rd. What about the 2 charges on 6th, he said I must have had someone with me at first, then later he said I ordered room service. Excuse me, I didn't order any room service, so I just let go at that time. I travel a lot for my business, never experienced this kind of treatment. It's ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good condition

Posted May 27, 2016
조식이 맛있고 객실이 깨끗합니다. 공항에서 셔틀 버스가 없는게 단점이나 택시를 타면 금방 갑니다.
3 out of 5
by Eissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Uberlandia

Ótimo Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo Hotel, atende nossas necessidades, principalmente por estar ao lado de uma estação de metrô e próximo ao aeroporto, isso ajudou muito porque nosso voo saia cedo. O hotel poderia incluir o café no valor da diária, pois a tarifa é muito cara e ainda ter que pagar café a R50,00 por pessoa .