Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I managed a stopover at this hotel, for a couple of days between flights. had a great stay nice and quiet, comfortable beds. Metro just round the corner. hotel staff very helpful, 10 mins from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Good stay . Given a good room which are sound proof so no annoying flight sounds with decent amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice hotel and good location very close to Metro station, many restaurants and food markets nearby, very convenient
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled of smoke and problem was never addressed, otherwise great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We booked this hotel due to very high rating however were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms and breakfast . I attempted to contact hotel twice during our one night stay however no one picked up the phone. This hotel is not a 4 Star hotel,but should be more accurately depicted as a 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

higher then avarage

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it not worth the money or time

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst experience in my life, I checked late and my kids were hungry I asked for a french fries and the restaurant refused to serve me because a "room number" was not assigned to me. There is a BIG problem with staff logic at this property, I felt like I was talking to robots, no understanding or sympathy for the guests what's so ever. That wasn't it, the first night was a nightmare, music was very loud in the bar or nightclub on a Wednesday night till 3 AM, I have complained to the managers but nothing was being done. Every time I needed something I had to call twice and physically walk down to the front desk to ask for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for metro.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after long taxi ride due to traffic. Should only have been 10 mins. Reception did not have the room we had booked ie a twin. Wanted to put us in a double bed, then put us in a room with a put u up and double bed. After a stressful time of arguing, we finally got the manager who then said she could up grade us to a suite with twin beds. She blamed Hotels.com for not informing them! Anyway, once that was sorted we had a lovely stay. Everyone polite and helpful. Bought a City Bus Tour. Don't bother with the extra cost for the aquarium as you can see a lot from the shopping mall it's in. The zoo part of the aquarium was unsettling as the poor animals and penguins saw no light of day and had such small spaces. Dubai was ok but I won't be rushing back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel with a good location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Lots of supermarkets and shops with cheap souvenirs nearby. 3 minutes walk from the Abu Baker al Siddique metro station.
Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. Good location; a short taxi ride to the airport (around 20 dirhams), 20 minutes metro ride to Burj Khalifa, close to the gold and spice souk and also to the Al Ghubaiba station for Abu Dhabi buses. The staff was really helpful and kind and offered us a discount for breakfast. A very good experience overall, would definitely stay here again.