Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, liked the city view.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The food menu was a bit limiting.
Requested for early check-in, no feedback was received-initial room given was different from pictures I had seen, requested for a change and was able to get one. However overall stay was pleasant and would willingly return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from travelling all over

Nice hotel in Deira

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This is an excellent hotel in Deira. Easy access to both sides of the airport, taxis and there is a Metro train stop less than a block away. The rooms are very nice and I find the beds comfortable. Room service is decent, as I wish there was a little more choice. There is a small gym, sauna and spa onsite. There is a night club, but I have never been inside also onsite. The staff are friendly and have always been very helpful. I consider this hotel to be an excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

I love it

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Its an old but nice and clen hotel . You can feel like home . At the reception annie was great we check in and upgraded with in 5 minutes . The room was at sixth floor 229 . It was really great . Iam not sure about other room but this floor is nice . Cleaness 100% . Near metro just 2 minutes walk . Airport is just 10 minutes .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割には

Posted Aug 16, 2016
夜遅くに到着したのですが、スタッフの対応も良く、部屋に関しても概ね問題なかったです。ただ、水道の蛇口が壊れており、使い勝手が悪かったです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Hi Standard Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room is spacious and have all the requirements that a Guest need .
Location: Very convenient location all the restaurants and shopping is near by and also the metro station is next door to the hotel .
This hotel is a real 5 star hotel by all mean when it comes to the room facilities . They have consider all the need that a guest needs or require . Beautiful Bath Room and Bed Room . It is an all American Standard hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Dubai

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel in Dubai, everything is very close - nightlife, shopping, food courts etc. Everything is super clean, rooms are nice and the staff friendly. I would stay there again :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very well pleased with all personnel, location and facilities
5 out of 5
by Mouhmad from Oslo

Affordable and great!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for over 10 days. I was very satisfied. Incredibly good service with high respect and understanding. The fitness room was very good. Plenty of equipment to train most of the body. The wood in the sauna is old and should be replaced because of smell. Also had been fine with light in the sauna. Otherwise good! Internet line was stable and had nice speed. I'll be sure to check into this hotel the next I'm in Dubai.
4 out of 5
by gayatty lee from 아부다비

가격대비매우만족

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비깨끗햇고 좋아요 강추입니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Housekeeping service & customer service could have been better. Bathroom would flood after shower & the instructions given would not be followed properly. Bathroom stuff would not be updated properly & regularly. I mean lot of stuff needs improvement at various levels. I could hardly see friendly staff. Staff needs to be more friendly with the guest. This hotel needs some friendly staff, better housekeeping, overall it has potential to be a better hotel. Since I have worked for the hospitality industry, I would rate the hotel & service 3 out of 5.