Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Dubai

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel in Dubai, everything is very close - nightlife, shopping, food courts etc. Everything is super clean, rooms are nice and the staff friendly. I would stay there again :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very well pleased with all personnel, location and facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Housekeeping service & customer service could have been better. Bathroom would flood after shower & the instructions given would not be followed properly. Bathroom stuff would not be updated properly & regularly. I mean lot of stuff needs improvement at various levels. I could hardly see friendly staff. Staff needs to be more friendly with the guest. This hotel needs some friendly staff, better housekeeping, overall it has potential to be a better hotel. Since I have worked for the hospitality industry, I would rate the hotel & service 3 out of 5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

My first and last in this hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I checked in on June 2nd. On 3rd on my way out, around 1pm, I went to the receptionist to ask about breakfast. I was told they had discount on breakfast. I told her to apply the discount for me as I would be eating breakfast during my stay. I had breakfast on 6th & 7th only. I noticed the charge on my card from 3rd to 7th, they even charged me for double breakfast on the 6th. I didn't get upset cs I thought it was a mistake, I asked to speak to the manager. The manager came, his actions was wow! He said "what is the problem?" He told me I checked in on the 2nd, so the breakfast charge started on the 3rd. What about the 2 charges on 6th, he said I must have had someone with me at first, then later he said I ordered room service. Excuse me, I didn't order any room service, so I just let go at that time. I travel a lot for my business, never experienced this kind of treatment. It's ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good condition

Posted May 27, 2016
조식이 맛있고 객실이 깨끗합니다. 공항에서 셔틀 버스가 없는게 단점이나 택시를 타면 금방 갑니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel...

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Good location, close the DXB and metro station. The hotel is very clean, stuff was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Location: Very god location for Metro and airport access.
It was a very good experience, and would like to stay a little longer than just 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Great hotel for a no frills stay

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: modern, clean, comfortable, close to the airport
Cons: wi-fi signal
Location: It's convenient to the airport but a little removed from most tourist attractions. It's also on a very busy street.
I stayed here for an overnight before continuing my travels. It was close to the airport and surprisingly modern, clean, and comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for. The wi-fi signal was a little weak. Probably because I was in the last room down a long hallway. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a short stay close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not much.
Location: Close to a few shopping areas. Very busy part of town but useful location for those wanting to be in middle of busy city.
Great staff and very helpful. Really enjoyed their attentive approach and cheerful disposition. It made the stay even more memorable.