Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel near marina

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great staff , upgraded our rooms at checkin :) We had a 2 bedroom suite that was two floors. Each bedroom had excellent views of the city and allowed a lot of natural light into the room. Breakfast was great. Also located in a good area near Dubai Marina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel but is far away from things

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Don't allow visitors, not much to do around hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not great

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Showers were a little dodgy and night club below (Rich) was booming until 3am. Took 30 mins to check in. Hot water was out. Internet kept dropping out. Room service was quick and food was good. Coffee downstairs was good also. Overall pretty clean but only a 3 star hotel. Comfortable beds and good tea making facilities. Empty bar fridge and no water bottles in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Need attention from management

Posted Apr 15, 2016
First I didn't find my reservation even if I have expedia confirmation and I had to put deposit till they communicate with expedia. It took me half an hour to check in. Mosquitos in the room Little ant on the bed Balcony door difficult to open "faulty" A lot of cigarettes burn on the carpet
3 out of 5
by Murshid

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Too busy night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: the room was really comfortable. It felt like a suite
Cons: access to back street where businesses are. The video showing the hotel facilities
Location: location is good. close to metro station
I stayed there for one night only. The service is good, the room excellent. The only negative was the video which was supposed to show the hotel facilities did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Lovely hotel but...

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Large room, clean, nice area
Cons: outdoor pool would be much better than an indoor pool. Not treating your female guests like prostitutes.
Location: Tecom has some decent restaurants and a few night clubs. There are a few grocery stores in the vicinity. Dubai Marina and Palm Jumeirah are nearby
Overall I found the hotel to be very nice, comfortable and the staff very friendly. I was however, very disappointed when my friend and I were stopped and questioned by a security guard on our way to our room after a night out. Neither of us was dressed provocatively (not that it should matter) and we obviously knew where we were going but the security guard approached us and demanded to now where we were going. We told him we were going to our room, he then made us tell him the room number and then kept us there implying he didn't believe us, until we produced our key cards. Having paid a fair amount for this room, I was insulted...I felt very uncomfortable giving this man my room number at all and surprised because I have never been treated like this before. I registered a complaint with the front desk agent the next morning and he told me a manager would contact me, but its been 2 days since and no one has contacted me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by HECTOR C.

Solo

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Good comfort, excellent location, close to one of the nicest places of Dubai to come and visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Its verry comfortable.. Clean, big and superb..