Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

What an Amazing Place!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was amazing, from check in to the staff on the terrace.
Cons: Not a single thing!
Location: Great Location with lots to do in neighbouring hotels.
From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were treated like royalty. The staff area amazing and even know when your in the lift!! Great Room, Great Staff, Great Place, Great F&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything's good. Staffs are all very friendly and nice. Rooms is really pretty too! Love the stay.
Cons: Probably the pillow given can be approved. I understand there is a pillow menu given but it was too late and was rather tired to ask for a change.
Location: Do visit the private beach :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice location, great view from Panaromic suite.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location, great everything. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

さすが7つ星ホテルです。

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ドバイの観光名所にもなっている、バージュアルアラブ(*^^*) 飛行機の都合上、朝4時着、深夜3時発になってしまうので最終日にもう1泊するのか悩みましたが、せっかくなので宿泊することにしました。 空港までホテルの送迎をお願いしたく、ホテルに簡単な英語でメールをしました。その際に、英語が得意でないので日本人スタッフとやりとりできれば……と伝えたところ お忙しい中、日本人スタッフの田⚫︎様がご対応してくださいました。 とてもとても親切な方で、日本出発ギリギリまで対応してくださり、心強かったです。 バージュアルアラブ滞在中も、わざわざ部屋まで挨拶に来てくださり、私のわがままにも快く対応してくれました。 全体的にホテルスタッフ様、バトラー様のホスピタリティが素晴らしい印象を受けました。 ほどよい距離感で、こちらにも気を使わせないような居心地の良い空間を演出してくれます。 少し高いホテルですが、宿泊する価値は充分にありますよ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Worthy of 7 stars if such a thing existed.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Exceptional facilities. Amazing restaurants. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The new terrace by the pools is one of a kind with white sand that doesn't seem to get hot in the sun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to spend a special occasion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable fantastic

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Like always this hotel represents the spirit of Dubai in the most possible way That's all I can say
5 out of 5
by Diep from Houston

Simply the best

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
When I heard the Burj Al Arab was a 7 star hotel I thought what could they mean? Isn't the highest hotel rating 5star? I was truly blown away with their hospitality. The best part was the hotel staff being able to anticipate your needs and respond with you asking. A big shout out to the butler Bashir who went above and beyond in meeting all of our needs. I will definitely go back there. Loved every bit of my experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Superb hotel I ever stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enestående

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rett og slett enestående!