Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend to anyone

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: location- next to creek and other shops..
Cons: Yes! they need to first train their staffs to be more welcoming, helpful and smile. some at the restaurant are rude.. Update bathroom
Location: You can go boat riding or dine/dinner in cruise, shopping .
There is only one staff at the reception most of the time, when you are checking if another person comes, staff will start with their work forgetting you are right in front. Go for breakfast, you will never feel welcome, staffs do not smile or welcome you, they want to leave as soon as you finish your break first, they try to accommodate you in different way by sharing one table with 4 guest when its meant for only 2.. When you book for 2 guest , you will only get 2 towels.. missing basic amenities.. pricy for no service,, will not recommend to anyone..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med renoveringsbehov

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Rum och poolterass i stort behov av renovering, Varning för att använda roomservice, minibar och skriva upp notan på rummet vid poolen, Fick betala mer än dubbelt vid utcheckningen trots kvitto och protester. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal i dörren men värre i receptionen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Fluss mit Panorama Blick

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt war für einige Tage. Da wir zu früh angekommen sind nach unserem Flug bekamen wir zur Überbrückung kostenlos einen anderen Zimmer um uns umzuziehen bzw frisch zu machen. Die Zimmerausstattung war soweit gut alles was man benötigt war dort inklusive dem Ausblick zum Fluss und dem Ausblick auf die Skyline Dubais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Is very close to the airport and city center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Reception personnel were very helpful, professional and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay! We highly value your feedback as it is important for us and your kind words will be made to ensure that every stay will be a memorable one. We look forward to welcome you back we send our best regards!. Sincerely Yours, Altin Cupi Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by Tauffique from Crystal lake, illinois

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
horrible receptionist staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, We greatly appreciate that you took time to share your experience during your stay and would like to express our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We highly value your feedback as it is important for us. we have learn to appreciate more from the suggestions made by our guests which help us to know which areas we need yo improve. Please, rest assured every effort will taken to ensure that your expectations are met. We look forward to welcome you back in in hope that you will give us opportunity to be of service to you again. Sincerely Yours, Altin Cupi Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The Hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The room was noisy and uncomfortable. The bed was hard it was like a wood surface. The bathroom definetly need to be updated the floor's of bathroom was always dirty. The minibar's fridge was full of filth specially from inside. The minibar's display definetly need to be changed and replaced. The ventilation was not working in the bathroom. The room's windows were locked up and I could not open it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, We greatly appreciate that you took time to share your experience during your stay and would like to express our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We highly value your feedback as it is important for us. we have learn to appreciate more from the suggestions made by our guests which help us to know which areas we need yo improve. Please, rest assured every effort will taken to ensure that your expectations are met. We look forward to welcome you back in in hope that you will give us opportunity to be of service to you again. Sincerely Yours, Altin Cupi Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Modi from India

Good experience

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ab

Disappointing

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Bathrooms need renovation. Internet is very weak and bad. Housekeeping cleaners don't do a good job. They don't wipe the counters well. The floor in the bathroom was still dirty with hair. Didn't replace the shampoo, no hair conditioner. Didn't add coffee and sugar over 2 nights in a raw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight and extende stays.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location, small size
A repeat stay for me, this time just overnight. Handy to boat service across river, spice & gold souks (markets) . Quiet, goo dviews of creek (for creekside rooms)