Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to downtown Dubai and mall

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great location, spacious room. Easy to get about, walking distance to metro stop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: Service, parking, decor.
This hotel is located in the middle of a building site, parking is almost completely inaccessible and staff are very unwelcoming. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Close to the downtown area with Good public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lahore Pakistan

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Comfortable lodging made our trip enjoyable. Cleaning service was efficient. Convinient location. Bathroom lighting should be more bright Wall pictures should be better and preferably framed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great big suite rooms with kitchenette

Posted Sep 9, 2016
When your with family or like a place with a dining room and living room then this is a welcome economical place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice view of burj Khalifa

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Had some trouble checking in with my family and got very annoyed some of the staff were not willing to help at all. Another member of staff came to speak to us and was very apologetic and helpful. The hotel is in a good location in business bay with many small grocery shops around. The mall is about 10 min away as well as burj Khalifa. The hotel it's self has very specious rooms including huge balconies, the dubai fountains can be seen from there. washing machine and all kitchen utilities are available. The pool access is a bit annoying it is located across the car park but has a great view. the pool seems to be mainly for children who are very rude and will hit your kids as soon as your back is turned ! It is not very relaxing for adults. The pool however has an amazing view if burj Khalifa The guest at the hotel are mainly middle eastern. We had a huge leak in the bathroom coming from the ceiling at 23:00 we had to call maintenance who came promptly. The next day the staff offered a free buffet lunch to apologise for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Location, Location, Location

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Room (suite) was extremely clean and has awesome views of the cities major land mark!
Wife and I stayed here to get a feel of the city life of Dubai. Ideally located in the heart of Dubai. this property is under renovations (2016 May 5) and still maintained a great atmosphere for the guest! The location is ideal for tourist within a 5 minute walk to public transportation which opens the entire city up to you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel, and the reception is bad too

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very baaaaaaad one , and i will never stay at it agine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to Dubai mall

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Overall happy but at times bathroom was not cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I was really hesitating when I booked this hotel based on certain reviews,but my surprise was big once in premiere city appartment.it's bring you the feeling that you're in your house but in Dubai. It's near the metro,...4 min walk,with two supermarket, a SPA from men ... I took a deluxe version room with city view,the bedroom is big and I had two bathrooms, kitchen,....etc The staf is very helpful ,service good,cleaning good ...swimming pool very pleasant with Burdj Khalifa view. I recommend this hotel 100 % ,especially for family with kids