Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I always stay here for 2-3 day business travel. Convenient to shopping and Airport. Friendly staff, always there for you
4 out of 5
by shahir from Cairo Egypt

Great location with excellent room size

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip for 5 days the location is great close to Daria city center and the metro station the room size is very big it was one bed room everything was perfect in this hotel except the wifi was very week and almost not working very slow service but if you don't care about the wifi this hotel is perfect
4 out of 5
by Steven from Canada

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, right beside Deira City Centre mall, which in turn has a metro stop therefore easy to get anywhere along that. Was very clean, did not have time for the pool or workout room, but they did look well kept.
5 out of 5
by Mahmoud from Kuwait

Close to city center shopping mall diera

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good in everything location city center is just cross the street It is clean and perfect for family I only didnt like the shower the water flow was so slow. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled very bad and it only had one usable power outlet. Staff have bad attitude.
5 out of 5
by John from Anchorage, Alasaka

Close to airport and shopping.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a hotel close to the airport in order to catch a morning flight. This hotel was good for that and had a bonus of being across the street from the City Centre Mall. The room was spacious with 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by amelia from dallas

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had mold in the bathroom. So bleaching and caulking is needed in room708.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Nice place for shopping, Families The city center next to the hotel