Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London- UK

Location is great, close to the emirates mall.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Everything! staff were friendly, rooms are clean.
Cons: Maybe have an earlier check in time.
Location: Right next to Emirates mall, Hypermarket behind the hotel, great food and dessert places right next to the hotel.
Had a great stay at City Stay Hotel Apartments. The staff were very friendly and showed us up to our room. Let us check in early as we had arrived earlier than check in time. Rooms are very spacious and very clean and comfortable. Everything was working well. Will definitely recommend to everyone and will book this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment .

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Size of apartment & near to Mall
Cons: Breakfast, swimming pool area & more crockery .
Location: Mall
good size apartment but not very well equipped, we only had 2 cups so had to ask for more & hardly any china , just as well we dident want to cook because there was hardly any cooking pots & pans. Swimming pool area & breakfast room not very inviting, we only had breakfast in the hotel once, but wasent impressed. good to be able to walk to the mall & few shops & restaurants. It was adequate for what we wanted it for & reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We stayed for 10 days. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. The one bedroom apartment was plenty big enough for us and our daughter, 3 adults, with the additional bed in the lounge area. The City Stay Hotel Apartments are within easy walking distance of Mall of the Emirates with its connection to The Dubai Metro network. Also plenty of taxis in area. Good restaurants doing Turkish and Lebanese food, also Bacio Gelateria with first class ice cream and coffee on doorstep of hotel. Very relaxing and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Furniture is too old

Posted Aug 31, 2014
the place was good and clean with very friendly staff, but the age of the furniture made the place seem old and dirty even tho it was in good standard ... If they change ALL the furniture I will start recommendations to this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Qtar

Great Hotel Appartment

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Arrived with family. Very nice rooms, clean, well furnished and free WiFi. Location also very good - bars and good resturants within a short walk and Mall of the Emirates v close. A little noise from street below but other than that was excellent. Staff very helpfula nd friendly and good service too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2015
This hotel is nicer than i expexted and very reasonable price in bubai
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Ett kaldt hotell med masser av parfyme.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Alt var kaldt her. Rommene, iskalde. Dusjen manglet varmtvann, fikk den kanskje til 20 grader. Badebassenget var nærmere 18 grader og ble derfor aldri brukt, ingen gjester var der mer enn en gang. Overalt er det bedd med strekt parfymerte blader. Lukten var overveldende, min kone har astma og klarte nesten ikke være på hotellet. Vi merket mot slutten att alle overflater var fuktskadet. Sikkert grunnen til all parfymen. Ikke dra hit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Optimal

Posted Nov 3, 2014
In der Nähe der Mall of the Emirates mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten