Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hôtel propre, personnel et services parfait, proche du mail of Emirates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: no
Location: lots of stuff that was close
positive in all ways great staff helpful in all ways
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Shibu, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and glad to know that we were able to stand up to your expectations. Hoping to see you soon Regards Shibu
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is over rated in your web site.... I have been

Posted Jul 11, 2016
it is over rated in your web site.... I have been to similar level of Hotels in DUBAI and the service was much better and better room size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Close to the mall

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very comfort and convenient , close to the main attractions in Dubai ( shopping , restaurants and the beach at JBR), free parking and Internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not bad

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It was very noisy when i am sleeping . So i could not sleep comfortable. But it is kindly and clear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Noisy
Location: MOE
Not good, noisy hotel, unexperienced staff and I will not book it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Congleton

Great for shopping l

Posted May 2, 2016
Perfect stay .! Great location next to Mall of the Emirates, discounts in Food and Drink for in house guests which is great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
3 out of 5
by Evelyn from Ireland

Budget hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
budget hotel. Compact room. Had safe, fridge, tv. air con. Bed clean. Towels changed daily and room tidied up daily. Could not get an early check in before 11 am however if willing to pay half the daily rate could get early check in. Mall of the Emirates across the road. Look for discount on food and drink in restaurant.bar. Was not made aware of this but saw it advertised on one of the lifts. Staff mainly V.nice.
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Gold Coast

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a good price. Room wasn't ready, even arriving after check in time, took 45min to be sorted. Great location right across from mall of Emirates (metro station inside). Although I didn't use, hotel had great pool and gym facilities also. All in all a great hotel for the price!