Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscat

1 star hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: please come to the expected level as 4-star
Message: Dear Expedia.com team,i am not satisfied with the hotel COSMOPOLITAN". It should be 1 star rather than 4 star.The dirty hotel i ever gotten in my life.Full of houseflies and mosquitoes and bad smell.They took almost 30 minutes to get me the room and had to wait as already i came from the tiring journey.Kept on calling the reception,they took ages to answer the call.i spent these 2 days as a nightmare of my life.The worst was while checking out,they took another 30 minutes to confirm my check-out. Unprofessional staff and cleaning people.While exiting the hotel,the electricity went away and had to stand another more minutes with my car till the barrier door could get open.I am totally unsatisfied for what i was shown at your website. I demand refund and the compensation for the pain i received from this so called 4-star hotel. Even you can check how frequently i travel and use your expedia.com. Waiting for the refund and compensation as well. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

It was a great experience

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, and the location.
I liked the hotel, the place, the city, and everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al Ain

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. I was able to check into the room early with no problem. The room was very clean and cool , which I appreciated since it was very hot outside. The hotel was quiet. Bathroom was a good size with a bath and desperate shower that had a waterfall shower head. I would definitely stay there again, especially for the low price.
4 out of 5
by Federico from Verona

OTTIMO HOTEL VICINISSIMO ALLA METRO

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima colazione e anche il ristorante a pranzo o a cena offre buoni piatti. Vicinissimo alla stazione della metro. Wi-fi non eccezionale. Palestra ben attrezzata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
I stayed here for the weekend and thought it was a nice area, good location with helpful staff and friendly locals.
5 out of 5
by Naledi from South Africa

Perfect for budget but chic traveller.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good rate . Good breakfast. Good service. Accesibke by metro. Close to Mall of Emirates by metro/ taxi. Not a bad choice at all.
4 out of 5
by ZOHEB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mamilla made us feel really welcome after a hard day. Location is close to Metro and has some local shops close by for essentials.
5 out of 5
by Hanane K.

Fantastisch hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Wij verbleven in dit hotel in september 2015 voor een 8 dagen. Ik kan niks zeggen behalve dat ik het hier goed naar mijn zin heb gehad. Hotel personeel is vriendelijk, service is uitstekend. Ik vroeg om een strijkplank dat werd meteen voor ons gebracht en we mochten het houden voor de rest van de week. Grote ruime hotelkamer, zeer schoon. Dit geldt ook voor de badkamer. Ontbijt was heerlijk, genoeg keus. Gratis shuttle service naar het strand. Metrostation 2 min lopen vanaf het hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yohan from Carcassonne

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé car proche du métro, quartier peu animé Personnel très serviable et agréable Petit déjeuner varié