Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good location for me

Posted May 8, 2017
Stayed for 9 days really relaxing by the pool and eating in the nice resturants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly and Courteous Staff at Breakfast area

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nice atmosphere, friendly staff
Our stay in Marriott Courtyard was very pleasant. The shuttle service is excellent and solves the access to metro and tourist areas. I recently stayed in this hotel for several days and each day the breakfast team provided excellent service and great hospitality. In particular, I like to thank the entire breakfast team at Marriott Courtyard; Faisal, Thida, Lorna, Titla, Deepesh, GiGi, Viki, Harshana, Esther, and George Moussa. Thank you for making our stay such a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The breakfast was very expensive, limited facilities. A good transport facility is provided free to residents
1 out of 5
by nasser

The wise location in Dubai

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad very far from city middle of nowhere and it's very expensive to take taxi the Internet was very slow and breakfast was the worse there was no even food left and there staff didn't even care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with all needs met

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel front desk was very helpful and clear with reservation arrangements. We felt very welcome and the atmosphere was positive and alive. The room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Plenty of space with storage, desk and arm chair with foot stool. Mini-bar was made available in the room if we wanted to use it. The front desk was very helpful when we requested an extra blanket and were very prompt to bring it to our room. Nice hotel with the renovations and the included breakfast buffet was decent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great for what we wanted, travel distance to kennel ali, but it's a bit of a way from the city or beach. Courtesy bus to both though. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for business

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
its a nice hotel with a lake view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
nice relaxing hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For Business

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Its a good overall hotel, its has a relaxing lake and shop around, the pool and bars needs some improvement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average. Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Average. Not as described - there is not a separate shower, but instead an extremely narrow and uncomfortable bathtub with a showerhead. The hotel staff took time to explain that all rooms were like this - and weren't helpful along the way. To begin with, I was even checked in to a room with a parking lot view, having booked a city view room - it's evident that if you book through Hotels.com, they offer a lower preference. In comparison to the many other hotels in Dubai, I'd definitely go for other locations in future.