Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Prior to arriving the staff was completely helpful for the moment I stepped into the doors. There was a mixup with the rooms, but was resolved immediately. After staying a few hours a weird smell started to come from the bidet but that was also taken care of once I notified the front desk. Room service was delicious and very convenient. The hotel was a little far from everything, but close to the airport and that's exactly what we were looking for. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs car park lift

Posted May 20, 2017
As title says. No lift from car park to reception. Need to carry suitcase up a flight of stairs. Hotel WiFi blocked my vpn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester England

Very clean and very friendly staff and facility

Posted May 17, 2017
Excellent that's the best I can use Very advance and size of rooms are Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was great...

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was so happy... all my future booking will be with them ...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by George Koumendakos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartford UK

Nice hotel, close to airport and metro station

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This was our second visit to this hotel, the facilities are good, it serves an excellent breakfast with so much choice & variety. There is a bar that serves hot meals and 3 restaurants serving buffet and a la carte menus. The hotel is approximately 15 minute drive from the airport and it is within walking distance of a metro station and two small shopping malls. The staff are professional and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by George Koumendakos, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely comments and detailed account of your recent stay with us! It is good to see you had a positive experience through every aspect of your stay with us. I will surely pass on your compliments to the team. Thank you for choosing us! On behalf of everyone here at the hotel, we wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean room.Helpful staff.very close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by George Koumendakos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: very good
Cons: no
Location: was good
it is best Hotel In world staff Good and location is good also
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by George Koumendakos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for giving us the perfect rating. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Exceptional customer services and good quality facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by George Koumendakos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us this rating, We hope to see you again at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager