Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Dårlig hotell

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Alt
Location: Dårlig beliggenhet. Langt unna alt. Ingenting man kan gjøre i nærheten.
Hotellet var ikke som forventet. Det var dårlig mat, ting luktet rart og det kom ikke noe vann ut av krana på dusjen. På hotellet var det også uteplasser, der det foregikk prostitusjon. Det skjedde åpenbart og folk var beruset både i gangene og i heisen. Vi fikk streng beskjed om at vi ikke kunne inn på noen av plassene, selv om vi hadde betalt for hotellet og hadde alle rettigheter til å dra hvor enn vi ville. Treningssenteret var grusomt, faktisk noe av det verste jeg har opplevd, 0 ventilasjon, menn fra fattigstrøket som stirret og gjorde alt ubehagelig. Bassenget var også grusom, og solsengene var helt utslitt. Hotellet minte meg om et spøkelseshus. Alt i alt var dette en helt grusom opplevelse, og hotellet hadde en skikkelig dårlig beliggenhet. Skjønner ikke hvorfor expedia samarbeider med de, kvaliteten på alt var utrolig dårlig. Vi endte opp med å skifte hotell, siden det ødela hele dubai opplevelsen.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Melbourne

MH

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The review and the website were false. The gym was very small with poor equipment. No wifi, no shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT BAD

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I STAYED JUST ONLY DAY. THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE BY AIRPORT. ALL OF STAFFS ARE KIND.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Hotel is close to terminal 2 Dubai Airport

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport Terminal 2
Location: Close to airport
Hotel is Ok very Indian in character if that is what you like
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Typical Indian Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location is good if you have to do things in both Sharjah and Dubai.
Location: Easy to navigate Deira side , Sharjah and Dubai airport area.
This is typical Indian hotel even breakfast also Indian. I don't recommend this hotel for travellers other than India. Basic facility like Wi-Fi is also paid.
3 out of 5
by Imtiaz from Abu Dhabi

No Free Internet

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
There's no free internet, They will charge you AED 40/Day (~USD 12/Day) for internet. Apart from Internet, other was fine. Room was comfortable,clean and hotel staff was professional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Became Awful Since Mgmt Changed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Most of the staff have maintained their friendliness, and, since I've stayed there many times before, they remembered me well.
Cons: Better mattresses; and for Christ sake, cool showers in the summer. Water was so hot in the shower it was painful to take a bath.
Location: Great location! It is near the metro, there are many restaurants around, and it is very accessible to everything
It was disappointing to see the policies the new management has established inhibit staff from being as friendly as they were before. I Stayed there many times before and had no issue having visitors; this time, however, all those who visited me were treated like prostitutes; they were harassed with ID and would not let multiple visitors at one time. For a place that is "visitor" friendly as Dubai, it makes this hotel a poor choice when passing through.
4 out of 5
by Mohsen from Dubai

It's good except the sound

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ican hear the sound of the music from night club