Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Became Awful Since Mgmt Changed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Most of the staff have maintained their friendliness, and, since I've stayed there many times before, they remembered me well.
Cons: Better mattresses; and for Christ sake, cool showers in the summer. Water was so hot in the shower it was painful to take a bath.
Location: Great location! It is near the metro, there are many restaurants around, and it is very accessible to everything
It was disappointing to see the policies the new management has established inhibit staff from being as friendly as they were before. I Stayed there many times before and had no issue having visitors; this time, however, all those who visited me were treated like prostitutes; they were harassed with ID and would not let multiple visitors at one time. For a place that is "visitor" friendly as Dubai, it makes this hotel a poor choice when passing through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Madrid

Don´t take this hotel, if you can

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroon smellled very bad, they likely used not very cleaned rags. The bathroon was quite old and hot water was not working properly. Wifi even in the business center computers is charge it. The breakfast food is customized 100% for indian people, you do not have bacon or scrambled eggs. The place for breakfast is not big enough, so waiter push customers to leave the room as soon as finish the breakfast in order to have some room for other coming customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sinan from سوريا

فوق الوسط

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
الخدمات مقبولة الى حد ما وان كان يغلب الطابع الهندي على كافة مرافق الفندق
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yousuf from Saudi Arabia

Impressive hotel with cooperative & helpful staff

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel's presentation was impressive. The room was clean. The staff was very cooperative and helpful. I would surely recommend to my friends and associates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mustafa from gaziantep

DUBAİ GEZİSİ

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel 3 yıldızlı.Hoş bir hotel.mevkisi sapa bir yerde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hari Krishnan from dubai

check in time

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The check in time was very late as I was doing an early check out. they were not flexible on the check in time even though they had empty rooms and my added request for the same.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bandar from Saudi Arabia

Overall not bad

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Bed is not comfortable and they gave us double bed although our request was king bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Imran from Karachi, Pakistan

Quite a comfortable stsy.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good and comfortable stay. The room was big, very clean, good furniture, linen and utensils. Tea and coffee was provided on the hiuse. Wifi was good and included in the package. Service was good and staff responsive. Reasonable room rates because i boight it through hotels.com. Costed me AED 305 per day whereas the rooms were being sold for AED 640 per day. I did not dine in the hotel so cannot say much about the food standard. Many restaurants are there in walking distance nearby. Swimming pool was of reasonably good standard. Rooms on first floor are a bit noisy due to night vlub, however second and third floor, no noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Troep hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Waardeloze lokatie Discotheek tot 3uur in de nacht Geen nacht rust Je hele bed trilt door bass van de club daar naast on onder Niet doen erg slecht hotel Ontbijt 30dh waarseloos Dont do it Bad hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels