Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, las habitaciones, la pileta.
Cons: Que hable alguien Español!
Location: En frente de el Emirates Mall y de el metro !
Muy buena , muy lindo el hotel tranquilo y bien ubicado .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JONESA from Al Ain

awesome short stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay specially the pool :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great apartment/room

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room. I would recommend for long stays too since it comes with a kitchen and washer/dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hashin from Surrey, UK

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location just behind of the Mall of Emirates. I arrived early, but they kindly let me make the early check-in without additional cost. The internet worked well and breakfast was delivered to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali from Pakistan

Couple staying for 3 nights

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was really helpful and courteous. Ask them about how to best spend your time there they will hook you up. Also ask for a room on a higher floor as rooms on the lower floor have noise from the road coming in.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Womble from Königswinter

Wer mehr Platz braucht!

Posted May 25, 2012
Besonders gut hat mir gefallen, dass alle Zimmer mit Fliesen ausgestattet sind, die Zimmer eine außergewöhnliche Größe aufweisen, die Sauberkeit und der Service in keinster Weise zu beanstanden waren und das Hotel in der Nähe der Mall of the Emirates ist. Negativ war eigentlich nur, dass ich zuwenig Zeit hatte im Pool auf dem Dach ein paar Runden zu schwimmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review from Jan 2012

Posted Jan 12, 2012
Pros: Value for money and proximity to Mall of the Emirates
Cons: Balcony doors did not close properly. The proximity to a mosque disturbed sleep at 6am in the morning
Good value apartments within very easy walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

3 Sterne auf 4-Sterne-Niveau

Posted Oct 15, 2009
Tolles, sehr neues und großzügig angelegtes Hotel direkt hinter der Mall of the Emirates. Diese ist bequem zu Fuß innerhalb von fünf Minuten zu erreichen (dort U-Bahn-Anschluss). Das Hotel bietet alle Standards von europäischen 4-Sterne-Häusern (Swimming-Pool, Dampfbad, Fön, Handtücher, Hausschuhe, Shampoo/Duschgel, etc.)