Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oman, Muscat

두바이 마리나 조망이 가능한 곳

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 직원들이 매우 친절하고 시설이 좋은편임.
Cons: 침대 시트가 눅눅하였던 점, 호텔 바로 옆에서 공사를 하고 있어서 소음으로 아침잠을 깬 점, 레지던스 호텔임에도 불구하고 호텔내 또는 근처에 슈퍼마켓이 없는 점, 수영장 운영시간이 09:00~20:00까지로 타 호텔에 비해서 매우 짦음
Location: 마리나 및 에미레이트몰과는 가깝지만, 다운타운이나 두바이몰과는 거리가 다소 있음. 근처 즐길거리는 마리나 Walk 및 다양한 식당, 요트 투어 등이 가능하지만 여름철에는 더워서 쉽지 않음
직원들이 친절과 시설은 훌륭하였지만, 제반 시설 및 인프라 측면에서 아쉬운 점이 있었음, 예약 Confirm을 하고 프린트 해 갔지만, 프론트에서 예약자를 확인하지 못하였음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment hotel at a great price and location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great views, beautiful accommodation and convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel with its setbacks

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good location
Cons: Better evening staff that is not very assumptuous and rude
Location: Marina has everything from malls to the beach and great restaurants walking distance
The welcoming staff was great. However one evening a friend of mine was visiting, she was harassed by the staff and I got a call that friends were allowed up to my room but "visitors" implying that she is a working girl are not due to her accent. That was very insulting to her and it was an issue that the staff refused to resolve and the management was not to helpful about it either hence I just brushed it off due to my desire to not move. The morning staff is very good but the evening staff is rude and doesnt comprehend much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Very Happy Stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, view, staff, facilities, gym, small pool
Cons: The concierge took 2 days to organise the only trip that we booked though the hotel (Dhow trip around the marina and bay with dinner).
Location: Location is on the Marina, so there is pleanty of restaurants and night life at hand. Metro is a 5 minutes walk as is the tram. Parking also provided.
We arrived early and were met by Mary-Grace who received us very warmly. We were advised that the room was not ready so after changing left to grab lunch in JBR. Upon our return we were provided with a room on the 22nd floor and advised it was not quite the Marina View that I wanted however they had upgraded us to a 2 bed apartment. OK so when we got to the apartment instinctively the first think that you do is to drop your stuff and head for a window. OK so the apartment did not look directly over the Marina... it looked straight down it! The view was stunning and to add to this, there was a partial sea view as well! I couldn't have been happier! The only issues... and this is me nit picking...shower had no seal under the door so liked to make a stream in the on-suit which luckily headed to the in floor drain, however meant that the floor was quite wet near the toilet and sink. The usual beads of sealant were sometimes cracked or not tidy and the furniture was a bit tired for example the kitchen cupboard doors had been warped over time by the kettle underneath. That said these were minor. The rooms were clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. The rooms were always clean upon our daily outing returns. In the kitchen any dishes that were not clean when we left had been dish washed and all sides cleaned. The bathrooms were always tidy Our stay was very happy and were were really sad to have to leave! We would recommend this hotel apartment and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by ala'a from uae

Good experience

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We are family of 5 with a 2yr old. stayed at 2 bedrooms apartment in which had lovely views and was spacious. location was good. room service was prompt and staff was very helpful and friendly. I'd go back there in the future and definitely recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Customer service. Excellent.
Cons: The pool and the décor seems a bit out dated.
Location: Everything nearby: Metro, shops, restaurants and the beach
First of all, very helpful staff, very willing to oblige. Very spacious rooms. very well equipped, even an expresso machine and every working fine. Fast free internet. Excellent location on the marina. The metro station, super market, restaurants and the Jumeirah beach walk are all with in easy walking distance. Gym was clean and well equipped with very helpful trainer. The only minus point I have is that the pool is too small; more like a kiddies paddling pool but I suppose you can't have everything. But I still give it 5 star and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Brisbane

Great service and accommodation

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff at dusit (cleaners, security, reception) were incredibly friendly and helpful - service was excellent. The room also could not be faulted - very comfortable. The only downside for us was the distance to the main shopping area but otherwise dusit and staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Anisa from London

Great stay-highly recommend

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great 5night stay at Dusit. Staff were extremely friendly from letting us check in early to helping us arrange a dessert safari when ours fell through. Dusit is located on marina which is great for evening walks, popping to supermarket and restaurants. Also short taxi ride to jbr walk which is full of shops and restaurants and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice and good location for tourist close to restaurant and coffe shop.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels