Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Location is great

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The two single beds in the room are similar to the twin bed in canada , which fits very thin person or a kid The smell in the washroom is very bad even if they are clean, problems with the pluming issue. The sheets are clean They always forget to put towels after cleaning We have always to ask Windows are very dirty they cover any nice views Kitchen items are limited you need to keep asking for extra plates and cutlery But there pots are good quality
3 out of 5
by Yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel is terrible and will not visit any more. I had a horrible experience and would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel located in an area where you can find food and get to tourist spots easily. I was upgraded to a suite and had plenty of room space. Nice facility. The only problem was with valet parking. Although the parking was free, one night it took 30 minutes before we were able to get the car. Needs a better system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Just close that's it

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
To walk you through, I booked this place in a rush, which was the first of many mistakes. The beds were hard the bathrooms were dingy at the edges like an old New York apartment. THE BED!! HORRIBLE. Worst bed I've ever slept on in my entire life. The positive is that it's close to the Dubai mall via taxi or metro( beware when you actually metro it's a lot of walking to get to the mall on top of the walking you will already do) . At the $120-150 price point you should book somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The location near the Metro and Dubai Mall is great and the full apt. with kitchen, living room, two bathrooms and bedroom for a reasonable price.
Cons: The living room furniture had thread bare spots and is needing replaced.
Location: The Metro is close and it goes a lot of places. The Dubai Mall is one stop away on the Metro or a 30 min. walk. Many eateries along the street.
I was a little worried about some poor reviews before Christmas but we kept the reservation because of the location. We spent five nights here and enjoyed the hotel. No bugs were around anymore. The rooms were large and we liked having a kitchen to have our own breakfast before heading out. The livingroom furniture is needing an upgrade as the fabric was worn looking. The bed was good though and very comfortable and the kitchen was up to date with even a washer for clothes. It was nice to have a thermostat to control the temp. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Shout out to Mario. The location is close to the metro and one stop to Dubai Mall or in winter when it is not too hot you can walk to the mall in 30 minutes, which we did so my husband could watch high end cars all the way. The hotel noticed it was my birthday while we were there and left a wonderful tasting cake and a very nice pen in the room for when we returned from our dessert safari. This wasn't the fanciest hotel in Dubai but the price was good and we enjoyed our time very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping of the room, gym and sauna.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved.
Location: Hotel very well located near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.
Nice hotel, clean and pleasant staff. Hotel has excellent gym, sauna, swimming pool and near the biggest mall in Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The location was great close to everything, tours from the hotel was on time and will do them again. Cleaning staff was outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
overcrowded. horrendous dirty mass breakfast. long lines to check out. incompetent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near metro, walking

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location is close to metro station
Cons: Need some renovation
Room size is huge, need some renovation. Only 100 meters to metro station. Very easy to commute.