Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway-Lithuania

Nice hotel close to Dubai Mall and Burj Kjhalifa

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: People. Location. Room service.
Cons: Some furniture in a room.
Location: Many coffees and shops are around. Dubai Mall. Burj Kjhalifa. Down town dancing fountains. Walking in the main street of Zayd Road. Take a metro tour.
Very good service with very friendly people. Very comfortable location to reach many of most important points in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Good hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Very large accommodations
Cons: Hotel check in and check out
Location: Good location to restaurants,need to take a cab to the mall.
Lovely spacious room like an apartment. Very large and clean. Hotel staff very slow, but accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Customer service was fantastic and the room was excellent.
Cons: nothing
Location: Dubai Mall, Financial District, train stations and restaurants
Great place to stay as it's close proximity to everything, i.e. Dubai Mall, train station and lots of restaurants. I would diffidently stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to D3 and Dubai mall

Posted May 27, 2016
Very good hotel except the lifts are always busy and crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: location and cleaniliness
Cons: have at least breakfast in the price.
Location: Marina beach around 30 min metro ride, The dubai mall around 20 minutes walk.
me and my partner have just got back from a 10 day holiday and The hotel was clean comfortable and in the perfect location, we had booked an apartment and so there were all the kitchen facilities that you would expect and the staff even washed up the used dishes for us! The roof top pool has amazing views and the location is great. Just a stones throw away from the metro station which will take you from the old souk and gold souk right the other side by the marina beach (which is amazing)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean efficient hotel close to Dubai Mall.

Posted May 1, 2016
Arrived early at 6.00 am but only had to wait until 9.00 for a room ( upgraded to suite) when check-in Starts normally at 3.00 pm. Breakfasts are excellent, rooms quiet and views pleasant. Staff are attentive and helpful Will stay there again on our return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to stay in Emirates Grand Hotel. The staff there were VERY KIND!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都品川区

豪華な部屋でした

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: とにかく部屋が豪華。きれい。
Cons: スタッフがウェルカムドリンクをよくわかっていなかったり、チェックアウトの時に税金(500円ぐらいでしたが)を取られたのが?でした。
Location: 空港からはわずか10分(タクシーで)1000円ぐらい。とっても便利です。
部屋は豪華で広々としていて、ゆっくり滞在するのにはぴったりだと感じました。 上階にマッサージも備えていて、なかなか快適でした。 空港からタクシーでわずか10分ほど、料金も1000円ほどです。立地は素晴らしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lapsiystävällinen hotelli metroaseman vieressä

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Olimme matkalla mieheni ja 1-vuotiaan tyttäreni kanssa, ja hotelli vastasi tarpeitamme hyvin. Kuljimme joka paikkaan vieressä olevalta metroasemalta ja kävelyetäisyydellä oli myös pari ravintolaa ja kahvilaa sekä pieni kauppa. Huoneessa ollut keittiö oli myös tarpeen! Katolla sijaitseva allas ei ole kummoinen, mutta pieneen kastautumiseen käypä. Huonepalvelu oli myös toimiva ja hinnaltaan edullinen.
5 out of 5
by Ji Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels