Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great however not enough shuttles.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location, good price, great pool and workout facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Super Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: all, bathromm , shower all, bed is too comfortable, pillow, everything; programmed
Cons: everything is fine
Location: actually, it is away from markets
very comfortabe hotel, nice entrance, nice lobby sofas, everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to everything, the staff are very

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: the taking care the room and always put bottle of water in the refrigerator
Cons: don't need it
Location: we have wonderful location for everything
WAS A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE, THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND WE CAN FOUND MANY PLACES AND EAT ON AFFORDABLE PRICE, AND THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs was friendly especially Faye who helped us to check in the room. The hotel was neat and tidy,though, it was not organized for three of my family including bed, towel, water, cup, etc. However, the facilities were useful and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kati from Oulu

Täydellinen, mutta sijainti ei kovin keskeinen

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muuten täydellinen hotelli, mutta hotellin ympäristössä ei ollut juuri ravintoloita tai muita palveluja, kuin nurkan takaa löytyvät minimarket ja apteekki. Hotellin omat ravintolat kuitenkin ok. Noin 20 min taksimatka Dubai Malliin ja iso plussa ilmaisista kuljetuksista päivittäin mm. Dubai Mall, jumeriah beach ja läheinen ostari.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I am completely dissatisfied with the experience which I had. I am disturbed at night about 1.00 PM during my deep sleep by the room service to serve ICE which I dint order. After which I could to sleep and my sleep is gone. I had travelled a lot of hotel around the world and I never had this kind of experience any where. I will never use this hotel again. Reference room number 126 stayed on 6 May 2016. Hotel staff apologised but what is the use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bon hôtel . Le personnel et très accueillent

Posted May 4, 2016
Ont à passée 2 semaines dans cette hôtel et c'est vraiment sans regrets ! Jy retournerait et je vous conseil fortement d'y aller.. Non loin de la station métro " Al fahidi" . À côté plusieurs petit Market pour acheter ce dont on a besoin.. Un centre commercial avec macdo ´ kfc' pizza hut etc... Un très bon restau leebaness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peasevearance from Vancouver

Sheraton is the place for anyone

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience