Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good location for airport and older parts of Dubai

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We arrived on an early morning flight. The staff were helpful in arranging us access to our room earlier than the usual checkin time. All staff members we encountered were helpful and friendly. The hotel was near to the airport and older parts however nothing was within walking distance. We quickly discovered that Dubai is vast and you can't walk from area to area. Regular taxis were cheap to get about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good food

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The breakfast and dinner are excellent. Could hear the neighbors on both sides when I was trying to sleep. Pool area very nice. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Had a great experience & would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone any day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Ok hotel, could be better

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was extremely muggy for a winter day. Tub was dirty. Otherwise just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Slow staff at checkout

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Nice location but no restaurants or shops in the area
Nice and spacy room. Breakfast was bad and many missing items and I kept asking for them but the staff did not get them. I complained but no one cares. Staff at the checkout were very very slow and it took me 25 min to finish the checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel, still seems quite new.good location, nearest train station is a 15 minute walk away. Easy to get a taxi from the main road nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Awesome Hotel and service is 5 💫. I would revisit very soon as the time I had there was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great however not enough shuttles.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location, good price, great pool and workout facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Super Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: all, bathromm , shower all, bed is too comfortable, pillow, everything; programmed
Cons: everything is fine
Location: actually, it is away from markets
very comfortabe hotel, nice entrance, nice lobby sofas, everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to everything, the staff are very

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: the taking care the room and always put bottle of water in the refrigerator
Cons: don't need it
Location: we have wonderful location for everything
WAS A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE, THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND WE CAN FOUND MANY PLACES AND EAT ON AFFORDABLE PRICE, AND THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT