Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tripoli, lebanon

exceptional plus gr8 value for money

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful!our check in was at 3 p.m. But we arrived in the morning due to the flight timing but they gave us the room at 1p.m. In addition the check out time was at 12 p.m but they let us stay till 2p.m!! I will definitely return to this hotel when I come back to Dubai! Very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to Dubai Mall and Khalifa!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Loved the balcony view of Dubai City, and how clean the hotel room was. Excellent staff, and if I ever return, this is where I'll always stay from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, clean and great lounge

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Sheraton is a great hotel with amazing g staff. The roof top bar is the highlight, with a great view of the burj. I breakfast was also really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi arabia

Nice stay to have experience

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is fine, all around the area is peaceful.
Vert Good staff, Room Cleanliness is fine, Hospitality is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice view at the top

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Lovely hotel with clean rooms. Friendly staff. Check out was a bit slow but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunstable

Good hotel not far from the World Trade Centre

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good hotel, stayed here twice so far and been fine on both occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

close to Dubai Mall and a red tour bus stop

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The roof top lounge has excellent views of the city and the Burj Khalifa!
Cons: It was a perfect stay for me and my family!
Location: Great location!
Wonderful experience at this hotel! Staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Super hotel, close to the metro and the busstop.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: It is nicely located, friendly, helpful staff. The rooftop-lounge is very impressive, great view plus super swimming-pool.
Cons: I have no idea.
We had a great time, nothing to complain about, everything perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Close to Dubai Mall and Financial Center Metro

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Checking in wasnt too nice as Shuja the trainee had no clue how to treat guest. However a manager I bleieve sorted out the problem. So will defo come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doha

Close to DT dubai mall easy accesses 15 min from

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good for a quick business trip. Good hospitality good food good bar. Good staff who provide assistance whenever they are asked