Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good locality

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Quite nice compact hotel .. Value for money.. The only issue is parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The Hotel was BEAUTIFUL .

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The Hotel was breathtaking. The staff was amazing. My phone came up missing in a Taxi I took from the hotel, and they tracked the taxi driver down and made sure my phone was returned to me. I will stay here everytime I travel ti Dubai!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to dubai mall

Posted Aug 18, 2016
excelent bar on top. view is great. pool on top is nice and clean. room is big and confort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Good Location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: -Location -Cleanliness -Staff
Cons: Allowing families to take pictures on the patio area, at least during the day.
Location: Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall are very close by.
The hotel was very nice and clean. Very friendly staff that made us feel welcomed. One thing that was disappointing was the fact that they did not allow anyone under the age of 21 to take pictures in front of the advertised view, so my family was unable to take any pictures together.There is a bar on the 43rd floor (where the view is). The amazing view was one of the main reasons we picked this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel in a very central location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel but some of their staffs needs some training on taking notes and communicating effectively. Asides that, they were prompt to attend to our needs. The hotel has a very welcoming and relaxing ambience, beautiful view, close to the metro and easy access to all fun places. The travel & tours dept greatly helped in planning our vacation activities and tours. It was definitely worth it and I would refer a friend.
5 out of 5
by Garry

Great hotel and location

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location and made it easy to get to many key sites in Dubai. Also it has a great selection of restaurants in walking distance. The room was spacious and clean. Nice experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect location, comfortable room

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, staff.
Location: Lots of eating options right next to the hotel, supermarkets and currency exchange companies as well.
The hotel was in a perfect location, 2 metro stops within a 4 minute walk, the view was great, the rooftop bar and pool fantastic and the rooms huge and comfortable. Friendly staff, let me extend my checkout till 3pm! It was fantastic will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location near DIFC

Posted May 27, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights. Excellent facilities. Enjoyed rooftop pool and bar. Worked out early in morning at fitness center. Charlie's was a nice stop after work for a brew.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, friendly helpful staff

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room
Location: Dubai Mall, trains, airport not too far.
Great location close to trains, staff were really helpful. Not far from Dubai Mall. Rooms were really comfortable and a decent size. On site eating options were reasonably priced. Appreciated the set fare to airport option. We found all staff really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel moderno en una calle principal

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel esta muy bien ubicado, aproximadamente 5 minutos en coche del Dubai Mall. Servicio es muy bueno y las habitaciones bastante comodas