Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel central to transport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location for access to the Metro and sightseeing tour bus stops.
Great hotel central to the Metro train line and the City sightseeing bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel with city skyline views

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Great view of city skyline from room Comfortable bed Nice pool Good breakfast Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel is one stop away from Burj Khalifa and mall

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The staff is super nice
Cons: The rooms are a bit dusty. More cleanliness preferred.
Location: This is located at the heart of Dubai. If you book shuttle tours, the buses will pick up at the hotel lobby. Very convenient.
Breakfast buffet was great. Convenient location to metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The roof bar is a great place to hang out , and easy to commute using the Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice business location Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Bigger Entrance
Location: Restaurants and night clubs close by
Great Hotel. Staff were very helpful. Adel at the front desk upgraded our room to bigger one. He informed us about the special offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from USA

Weekend visit to Dubai

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Very close to two metro stations in financial district so its easy to get around without a car or taxi. Food and drinks were a little pricy for a tourist on a budget but there are several coffe shops and restaurants within walking distance or a metro ride away. Reception desk was very helpful and professional. We had a small issue with our bill and they quickly responded and corrected the issue. I would have no problem staying here next time we are in Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and modern

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice central location and rooms were large and airy with a very nice rooftop bar and lounge. Close to the metro station and allowed us to get around the city easily. We also used the bar area in mezzanine floor and good service and atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Go to hotel in Dubai

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to everything! The price is great for the location and the rooms are huge! This is my second time staying and I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JASON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxe

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable