Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yahya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Business Traveller

Great place for those staying in Dubai for a while

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on HotelClub
The staff and ad the rooms are fantastic. Would very much recommend to anyone staying in Dubai for an extended period in Dubai or looking for your non typical hotel room. Very convenient location for those want to be close to Media City, The Palm and Dubai Marina.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Dubai/London

Great service in conveniently located suites

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was in a one bedroom suite (do pick the larger ones if you want good space and / or an extra bed). The suite was in very good condition well laid out, great bed and very nice bathroom with rain shower. The location is a tick noisy on SZR, but very convenient for anything in Dubai, especially the southern end. Many people will appreciate the frequent shuttles to the MoE. Breakfast is decent. The pool is great for swimming (many pools in Dubai are just for splashing about, this one is very long - great!) but a bit boring otherwise. Apart from being a very comfy stay, the real highlight is the brilliant staff. Without exception all are super friendly and switched on (which is NOT a given in the Gulf). Top marks for the staff - thank you!
4 out of 5
by Yuen Lee from USA

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel under renovation. Would stay here again. Close to main highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book somewhere else!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 3.00am and the front desk refused to give us the room that we had booked because their system said something else. In addition when we got to the room they were only just making-up the bed (for a room we had paid for for the prior 12 hours too!). We finally go the right room the following day. The hotel restaurant does not serve alcohol (unlike most other western hotels in Dubai which do). The local shuttle only has a set schedule (to/from the Mall) and was unwilling to make a short detour to take me where I needed to go. I will never book this place again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

service irréprochable

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: La vue de la chambre sur sheikh zayed road la nuit. Le service du personnel La superficie de la chambre (appartement 2 chambres)
Cons: Les meubles des chambres
Location: La marina n'est pas loin, la plage jumeirah et la Palm aussi
Très bon Hotel avec un service à la hauteur de ses étoiles, bien situé. La vue du 42 éme étage est splendide. Beaucoup de services sont proposés dans l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by ahmed from ابوظبي

رحلة جميلة

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق مناسب للعائلات والمطبخ مجهز ولكنه نوعا ما بعيد عن مركز المدينة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It's a decent hotel for business and family visit.