Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近く便利

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 80点
駅から徒歩15分の場所にホテルがあります。 場所は地図だと簡単に分かりそうですが、実際は分かり分かりにくいので注意が必要である。 ホテルの部屋は写真の通り広く快適に過ごすことができた。バスタブも広い。室内には電子レンジと湯沸しポット、冷蔵庫、キッチンが装備されているが、食器と鍋は汚れていたのが残念であった。 スーパーのカルフールがホテルのすぐ近くにあるので便利であった。 値段等をトータルで考えれば、お勧めできるホテルだと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

All in all a good stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk from the metro station, 5 minute taxi to Jumeirah beach. Quite a good location. Very near a big supermarket.
The chairs and carpets were a little dirty and in need of replacing. The bathroom was quite dark - no windows and no light over the shower. The wifi wouldn't even reach as far as the front door in our room and did stop working from time to time. They say there are balconies but they'd locked the door shut and there was a sign saying it was due to safety and because of the air conditioning. They shouldn't advertise a balcony if you can't use it. The most disappointing part was the fact when I booked the hotel it said there was a shuttle service to a few places - Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Mall being two of them. When we got there we were told there wasn't so we had to spend a lot of money on taxis that we hadn't budgeted for. I think since this they've removed that from the website but very misleading. The beds were very comfortable and the room service food was lovely though. And the staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially the cleaner we had who even remembered we liked lots of teabags and sweetener! The gym was great, and clean. The pool on the roof is very small so you have to get there early to get a sunbed which wasn't ideal as we couldn't relax in the sun on the balcony if we couldn't fit up there...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé , tres acceuillant.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Je recommande cet hôtel pour son emplacement qui permets de se rendre facilement dans les points incontournable de la ville de Dubaï, le personnel est tres acceuillant et à l'écoute dès besoins de ces occupants ,en particulier le réceptionniste Mr Abdallah . Nous avons passez un excellent séjour dans cette hôtel avec un tarif très correct .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very clean and beautiful studios and apartments, providing all facilities you may require. Staff was cooperative but room service was slow to respond sometimes. Bed mattress was way too staff but other factors compendated well, including a really nice balcony and bathroom. Overall a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by Moradeun from Hrh Princess Moradeun, from Croydon Surrey, United Kingdom

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My Sisters & I had all flown in from different parts of the World, to attend our Dear Nephew's Destination Wedding in Dubai... The Grand Belle Vue Hotel was beyond our Expectations, as we picked it out several others we saw on the internet...And I dare say 4 Day our Stay was Amazing indeed!... Many Thanks to the Entire Management & Staff of Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartments... Shukran, Bless! -Hrh Princess Moradeun Croydon Surrey, United Kingdom
3 out of 5
by ahmad

furniture is not clean

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
room furniture is not clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

housekeeping not good

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
the housekeeping was not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and nice

Posted Dec 5, 2015
It was so nice and comfort near to all connections
4 out of 5
by Karen from Derbyshire

Good value hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, clean hotel & room, subway just across the road, good for snacks. Pools on roof very small & very small area, so maybe not good for long stays, also pools are separate for men & women, so not good for couples or families. Overall it suited us as a short stay, 10 mins by taxi to marina area, 15 to Dubai mall. Everywhere in Dubai is spread out so taxi needed but they are very cheap. Good hotel for what we needed & good value for money. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 22, 2015
A good hotel. Nice staff. Rooms were ok. Located near plenty of shops and a supermarket.