Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Roma

Per chi non ha pretese

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Per chi non ha pretese e vuole spendere poco
3 out of 5
by Jane from København

Lækker pool, mangel på håndklæder på værelset

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var okay. Vi landede om natten, og personalet var meget venlige. Dog fik vi et værelse uden toiletbræt og uden håndklæder. Dagen efter sagde vi det i receptionen, og de gav os et andet værelse. I det værelse var der stadig ingen håndklæder, og selvom vi sagde det igen, fik vi først dagen efter efter rengøring, men kun 2 håndklæder. Flere gange fjernede de håndklæder, så vi måtte tage fat i rengøringspersonalet. Poolen var lækker, og gode forhold men udluftningen fra køkkenet var ud til pool området, så man kunne lugte meget mad, når man opholdt sig i pool området. Lokationen er okay. Det tager ca 10-15 minutter at gå til metroen, men der er ikke så gode forhold til fodgængere.
1 out of 5
by Fadi from jordan

Grand Midwest Reve

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room is very bad we find a cockroach ,for get a remote control for my Blue-Ray there and called them to have it back and they told me it s not there , location is somehow near to Emarits mall but in bad neighborhood , there is few parking around 20 parking spot only , price is high compared to the service .
3 out of 5
by Mohit from London

Value for money

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
customer service and cleanliness not so great. You can see not completely cleaned vessels. Food for room service was average. However good value for money overall
1 out of 5
by Husam from Renton

Horrible

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience. I tried more than 200 hotels around the world. This one is the worst I tried. Not clean, unprofessional staff,....
1 out of 5
by Yassin from Brussels

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful from the beginning to the end of our stay. I had to change the room as the first received was not clean. Had to call several times the housekeeping to make the room, at 4 pm it was not yet done, during our stay. Didn't provide new towels every day and forgot about the tissue in the bathroom. Will never stay there any more, we left one day earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, good location, free parking in basement, room service food was good, kitchen has fridge and freezer .. housekeeping needs to have a bit more eye for details and TV channels should have a better selection. Overall worth the stay and going back during next visit to Dubai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top locatie

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Mooie locatie, ruime kamers. Alleen moeten ze hun lobby vernieuwen is niet bepaald aantrekkelijk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renningen, Baden-Württemberg

Apartmenthotel in trostloser Gegend

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Der Service kann und muss gründlich verbessert werden.
Location: Hotel befindet sich in trostloser Gegend, man kann dort lediglich schnellsten zur METRO laufen, die immerhin ca. 900 m entfernt liegt.
Ursprünglich sicherlich ein schönes Apartmenthotel, inzwischen jedoch sehr heruntergekommen. Bad- und Sanitärräume mit Verkalkung und Schimmel. Service des Hauses sehr nachlässig. Zunächst mussten wir vor Bezug des Zimmers eine halbe Stunde warten, bis wir einziehen konnten, obwohl wir nicht zu früh angereist waren. In den 3 Tagen unseres Aufenthalts mussten wir jeden Tag Handtüchern und Duschutensilien selbst hinterher rennen und uns dafür noch blöde Kommentare anhören. Hotel befindet sich in trostloser Gegend, abends sind Hostessen an jeder Ecke eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut nicht angemessen.