Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Linnea from Falun

Prisvärt boende i Dubai

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt boende med stora prisvärda rum i ett lugnt område (tecom area). Närhet till matbutik, tunnelbana och caféer. Möjlighet att få taxi utanför hotellentrén, 5 min resväg till marinan. Extra plus för tvättmaskin på rummet.
4 out of 5
by Yannick from Morges

chambres spacieuses

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
prix tres raisonnable pour un studio-appartement avec tout le confort un seul défaut : piscine trop petite pdj copieux (avec plats cuisiné) jusqu'à 11h pour 10 euros superette à 50m ouvert 24/24
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel au top au moindre petit soin ! L'hôtel est bien situé. Il est autour des grands quartier c'était parfait. Très bon séjour à Dubai à refaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
A little difficult to find, but once we we did it was a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

a nice hotel and a pleasant staff

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and it was a really good experience. we did enjoy the facilities of the room and the hotel, the very friendly and pleasant staff, the location of the hotel was quite good lots of room for parking which made it easy to get in and about the city. We would sincerely go back or recommend any of our fiends to go to this hotel ans it made it worth everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
O Gulf Oasis Hotel foi exatamente o que a gente buscava para nossa estadia em Dubai!
4 out of 5
by Nangamso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ifueko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from France

Excellent séjour dans le quartier de Tecom

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
votre famille d expatriés vit dans le quartier de Tecom.........n'hésitez pas à séjourner dans cet hotel, calme, très propre et au personnel serviable...jusqu'à la réservation du taxi pour le retour à l aéroport (prix normal alors que véhicule de luxe). Pas de mauvaise surprise, on y reviendra assurémment.