Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Connected to the beach. Seevice is great.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Only gripe is the food and drinks at hotel tooo expensive. We mostly ate outside at other restaurants which becomes sometimes inconvenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Very Bad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I arrived around 11 pm, and my room was not ready, they did not have my type room booked - geve me other type, because full? - IF full, why they keep open rooms options? - it is not aceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Eine Woche Aufenthalt im Hilton im Executive Zimmer mit Zugang zur Longue im 9. Stock. Sehr guter Service. Gute Lage direkt am Strand. Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sehr zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price, not good!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Out dated rooms, old style and for the same price there are many better room quality in the same area if not even less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a good position

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice hotel anyway but it is being refubished this year so will be even better. A must try is the BI CE restaurant ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great place

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Right on the beach, accessible to restaurants and shops.
Great place, private beach and pool area too small for size of hotel. Struggled to get sun beds as all were taken by the British putting towels on them @ 6am!! Good I'm the restaurant pricey and not that great .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno in un ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Posizione ottima sul mare con spiaggia privata nella marina di Dubai
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura 5 giorni a inizio ottobre 2016! Punti di forza: posizione meravigliosa praticamente sul mare con spiaggia privata e gran bella piscina tenuta sempre pulitissima; camere spaziose e molto pulite con letti grandi e comodi; Wi-Fi funzionante bene sia nelle camere che nella hall; personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Un solo piccolo difetto: il bagno della camera troppo piccolo e con la vasca vecchio stile e davvero poco comoda da utilizzare, non adatta a un 5 stelle. Prenotazione in loco delle escursioni ad un prezzo buono
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great facilities but too many people for size of property. Pool SO OVERCROWDED. SO NOISY ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. BEST feature was the Executive floor breakfast and happy hour.great staff and food.otherwise forget it beach not private at all people from every direction staying on beach terrible. Cleaning staff delightful but front desk rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff were so polite and friendly, this really makes the hotel great. Breakfast was also amazing with a large choice of food for every pallet.
Cons: The building works next to the hotel.
Location: Great location for the beach but a 20-30 minute taxi ride to the Dubai Mall and all major tourist points of interest.
We have just returned from a 5 night stay at the Hilton, the hotel is lovely and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel could do with some TLC as some of the decor looked like it could do with a fresh paint but overall great. Our hotel was sea facing, although not a direct view of the sea and there was building works going on next to the hotel. Although we were only woken up one morning by the building works it doesn't make for a nice view and can get quite noisy. Overall I recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots to do, location perfect, plenty of places to eat overall 100%
Very clean, pleasant staff cud not do enough for you, very helpful,enjoyed a fantastic week, will go again