Ratings based on 1,476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private beach, central in JBR/The Walk

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great location right on the beach and near the central part of JBR where all shops restaurants are. Good service and atmosphere in the hotel. The only disappointment was that the Half Board was in fact just a buffet with a discount for other restaurants in the hotel. This wasn't made clear at the time of booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Perfect

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location, staff,food and employee are all excellent. We have been in this hotel many times and every times we really don't want to leave and check out. I recommend this hotel to all of my friends and they all agree with my experience and statements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great location, esp with two year old so no need to get taxis everywhere at night. Very friendly staff especially to the children. Great children's play area and swimming pool area good.fresh selection food at buffet. Would certainly go back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach vert clean

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Sometimes too many staff hovering around - a bit off putting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

great hotel close to many amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: clean. good facilities. Excellent service
Location: Beach and promenade. Many restaurants. Metro 15 min walk or taxis outside hotel
Very good standard of hotel. All staff provided an excellent service. Located near beach, marina, restaurants and metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ESSEX

Excellent hotel right on the beach , good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The gardens and the approach to the beach spotless , bar an restaurant steps away on the beach, spacious rooms.
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: Excellent location . near promenade with a n abundance of restaurants to suit all tastes. Plenty of water activities available.
A real 5 star hotel with everything you would expect .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Great location and all the services you need close to the beach.
Cons: Make sure you have a UK outlet adapter for the room.
Location: The hotel has a spa and restaurants and is very well located, close to the beach, Dubai Marina restaurants, and a shopping area.
I enjoyed my stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach. There was lots of friendly personnel in the lobby and service was great in general. The hotel has a spa and restaurants and is very well located, close to the beach, Dubai Marina restaurants, and a shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is great right on the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: outdoor amenities. outdoor real estate
Cons: ovearll upkeep of the whole property
Location: nice location right on the walk
staying was nice, found out in the room that it looks quite beat up. furniture not quite good, wallpaper torn up, equipment in the bathroom not in top shape. the hotel needs some tlc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Horrible service

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Wont bother u with my opinion, just cold hard facts. Check in took 40 mins. Waited for my room 1:49 minutes. Room service said they were too busy to send up a meal. Hotel car tried to scam me after agreeing on a price. Told me they would give me complimentary breakfasts because of all the problems I faced, but upon check-out they charged me for it!!! Horrible. Never again. Even their location was fantastic. Hope they turn it around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach access and views

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location, views, beach and pool
What was called a deluxe executive room was actually quite small