Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Nice hotel close to the metro station

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel . Room was neat and clean. Hotel staff was good . Biggest advantage of staying in this hotel:- 1) Hotel is centrally located . 2) Metro station was at walking distance .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some Disappointments

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping can be improved. The room was dusty and furniture had a dingy look. The bathroom was not clean to what I would consider hotel standard
The only downside of the my stay in the hotel is that it took 30-40 minutes to have hot water running in the shower. Then it was not consistent. The front desk personnel, especially Mr. Hammad, was very professional and accommodating. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is going to visit Dubai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Comfortable hotel but noisy guests

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are very polite and helpful. Hotel is clean but toilets in public areas can be dirty. Rooms are comfortable and clean. 5 min walk from metro.
Cons: I know it's difficult, but I would suggest they give all guests some kind of notice when checking in asking for respect of other guests comfort.
Location: Near Metro so easy to get around Dubai.
This hotel caters for guests from India and so the meals are biased to the Indian cuisine. OK for one or 2 meals but not everyday. We stayed for 6 nights and ended up ordering room service for 3 nights just to get away from curry. Guests at breakfast and other meals fill their plates and then walk around the restaurant eating the food with their hands instead of sitting down at a table. Beware of large crowds of guests congregating in the corridors outside rooms and conversing with no care for others. Guests banging on room doors to their friends/family inside and then communicating through closed doors. As you can imagine they need to shout to be heard through the closed door.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Singapore

Average 4-star hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was as expected of the standard of Holiday Inn. The rooms are big but without shower. Shower has to be taken in the bathtub. Service is mediocre. Breakfast - nothing to shout about.
4 out of 5
by Hannele

Viikon kaveriloma

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Siisti hotelli, mukava henkilökunta. Sijainti yllätti, 30km Jumeirah Walkista. Metro tosin kulkee aivan hotellin vierestä.
4 out of 5
by stewart from cambridge

Acceptable hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. No real issues. Staff polite and helpful. Breakfast was acceptable. Room was a good size and clean. It has 3 places to eat although beware the India restaurant has loud music and dancing girls on a stage. It is close to the airport but far from the beach and marina. It is very close to the metro and so you can take that to get other parts of dubai and taxis are quite cheap (unlike beer).
4 out of 5
by Rikta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bert from Belgium

Good 3star hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but a little worn down. Service level is not very high. Water supply in shower poor and often no wifi connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ネットはOK。部屋はちょっとかな

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用。空港までは比較的近いが周辺にレストラン等が少なく苦労した。 部屋はドバイの一般的なレベル。ただ湿気からかちょっと臭いが気になった。 インターネット接続は問題なく、ストレスを感じることはなかった。
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Lugano

Holiday in Dubai

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, but the disco inside is feels up in room. Hard to sleep when disco is playing.