Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in an ideal location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Was very satisfied with the hotel and the way we were treated. It was value for money.
Cons: Perhaps communicating which side your room will be on. But nothing major to complain about.
Location: The location was idea. On the door step you have the airport, a short drive away is Sharjah, close to Dubai city centre. Food close by.
Great staff, very helpful and polite. Excellent breakfast facilities. Ideal location. Very clean and without any disturbances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lübeck

sauberes gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: da gibt es nichts !
Location: außerhalb der City
Dieses Hotel ist weiter zu empfehlen .Das einzige was zu Anfang ein wenig stört ,das dieses Hotel genau in der Flugschneise Liegt .Also man kann Flugzeuge beobachten ohne Ende .Essen war gut ,Zimmer auch ,jeden Tag Betten neu bezogen alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln/Bonn

Strategisch gute Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Die Zimmer für die Expedia-Kunden sollten genau so gut sein, wie für die "anderen" Kunden...??
Location: Günstige Lage zum Airport, Kreuzfahrthafen, Suks und Stadtmitte. Alles per Taxi (unbedingt mit Taxometer!) günstig zu erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt in guter Nähe zum Airport und Stadtmitte, daher Nutzung zum 2.Mal. Leider war das Doppelzimmer (Zimmer 315) nicht entsprechend dem Zimmer vor 2-Jahren (4.Stock in 2014). TV war z.B. nicht angeschlossen, Fenster-Sonnenschutz (DEKO) funktionierte die Elektronik nicht, das Zimmer war verwohnt...............das Frühstück war ok, das Abendessen leider nur via Menükarte.........vor 2-Jahren Buffet war bedeutend besser!! Ansonsten war das Personal genau so zuvorkommend und höflich wie in 2014.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Staff were as polite and helpful as any place I have been before. Thank you all for making our stay a good one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean.. staff accommodating

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price. A very descent hotel.
Cons: The room refrigerator in my room smells. The toiletries can be better
Location: accessible
The hotel is located in a not so touristy area. Its safe. Staff are very nice and ae efficient in attending to customer needs(which is very important).
5 out of 5
by Dipti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lovely hotel had a pleasant stay modern new rooms with touch operating lights, lamps, curtains, AC. The noise at night lets it down a little due to clubs but then again if your a chiller like me you won't mind. Recommend for couples but not for kids. small alcoholic drinks in the fridge you wouldn't want your kids thinking its juice and drinking it. Moreover great staff help you a lot but find it a little difficult understanding English. Overall is recommended if your not too fussy over small petty things that can irritate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Service innstilte personell , kjempe bra massasje, anbefaler ikke middag i Resturangen
5 out of 5
by TURKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to spend the night