Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
All things was good but airplane sound disperse the quite sometimes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maassluis

Op zich prima hotel maar...

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Helaas vliegen er iedere 30 seconden vliegtuigen laag over het hotel heen. Enorm veel herrie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Es ist ein übsches, stylishes hotel mit tolle ausgestatteten Zimmer, freundlichen Mitarbeitern und mit guter Service. Aufenthalt am Pool wegen Fluglärm leider nicht möglich, Frühstücksbüffet leider nur bis 10 Uhr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel. Stay away

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Is it a hotel or a night club? Booming noise until 3am every morning is unacceptable. No hot water and no attempt to fix it. Lack of food options The worst hotel I have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dinard

bel hotel, chambres spacieuses

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Décoration, emplacement, propreté
Cons: bar de nuit qui occasionne du bruit quand on est au 4ème étage. Prendre plutôt chambres au 2ème
personnel attentif, les chambres sont spacieuses et offrent tout le confort nécessaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hues Boutique

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Could have been a better location, but for the price its good, the staff from the bar on the 5th floor were not friendly but the rest were amazing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rami from Oslo

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, jeg likt ikke lokalområde der, ligger litt øde. Man kan få hotel som r mye bedre i dawntawn område får samme pris og nær til alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel mais très mal situé.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel mais très mal situé. Un avion passe toutes les 2mn donc très bruyant. De plus il est éloigné des principaux points touristiques et des points de départ des bus. Sinon l'établissement est très beau. L'eau de la piscine est verte et inspire peu confiance... et de plus impossible de se relaxer à la piscine plein air vu le nombre d'avions qui passe...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Etinosa from New York

Not recommended

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here last month celebrating my girlfriends birthday. The room we originally stayed in was on the 3rd floor and it had a broken lamp aswell as blood stains in the carpet and it was a hassle getting moved in to a new room. The area is filthy and isn't recommended to walk around at night it is very sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hamad from Flint

Just Book It!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is really a great hotel to stay in. Nothing to complain.