Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

I would not recommend

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Design is good not really practical
Cons: Heat pumps are so noisy and vibrates the room whole time. Also when you are in tub you have no access to tabs.
Location: Good fo locall people not for tourist.
Main issue is the location. It is close to sea but neiburhood is not good at all, poor neighbourhood and poor quality foods. Not recommend to eat around hotel. Hotel it self is fine just make sure you face beach not back rooms facing balconies of local people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but far rom everything

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: nice room, new building, good outside pool, good restaurants and rooftop club is priceless.
Cons: The houskeeping freezed down my room every day, even after I've asked not to turn on the AC. A phone rings very loud from early morning, and you can hear it in the room (I actually woke up a few times for the ringing)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in an ideal location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Was very satisfied with the hotel and the way we were treated. It was value for money.
Cons: Perhaps communicating which side your room will be on. But nothing major to complain about.
Location: The location was idea. On the door step you have the airport, a short drive away is Sharjah, close to Dubai city centre. Food close by.
Great staff, very helpful and polite. Excellent breakfast facilities. Ideal location. Very clean and without any disturbances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polite staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Staff were as polite and helpful as any place I have been before. Thank you all for making our stay a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean.. staff accommodating

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price. A very descent hotel.
Cons: The room refrigerator in my room smells. The toiletries can be better
Location: accessible
The hotel is located in a not so touristy area. Its safe. Staff are very nice and ae efficient in attending to customer needs(which is very important).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lovely hotel had a pleasant stay modern new rooms with touch operating lights, lamps, curtains, AC. The noise at night lets it down a little due to clubs but then again if your a chiller like me you won't mind. Recommend for couples but not for kids. small alcoholic drinks in the fridge you wouldn't want your kids thinking its juice and drinking it. Moreover great staff help you a lot but find it a little difficult understanding English. Overall is recommended if your not too fussy over small petty things that can irritate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great place for R&R

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I arrived at 9am and was faced with sign stating 14:00 check-in, but I asked ask anyway in the hope of getting a room and fortunately for me I managed to get a street view room before 2pm. I only have positive memories of this hotel, the staff are more than happy to help and the facilities are more than satisfactory. The Hues hotel works very well. If you want a hotel in Deira Dubai this is a practical location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubai hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very average. Noisy due to air flights. Bed not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
All things was good but airplane sound disperse the quite sometimes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel. Stay away

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Is it a hotel or a night club? Booming noise until 3am every morning is unacceptable. No hot water and no attempt to fix it. Lack of food options The worst hotel I have ever stayed in