Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Fantastic time new year in Dubai Weather just amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Business Excellence - JA Resorts & Hotels, Hotel Management
My heartfelt thanks to you that you decided to stay with us to celebrate the beginning of 2016. We hope to see you back at JA Oasis Beach Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great experience except room service took over an hour to come when called, we never got newspapers we ordered and the extra bed was honestly hard as rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Business Excellence - JA Resorts & Hotels, Hotel Management
While we are indeed very happy to know that you were satisfied in most areas of your stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Please rest assured that our management team is now reviewing the areas you have highlighted, allowing us to continue with our high standards of service. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

perfect family hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
excellent hotel... friendly staff..extremely clean ..Great facilities ... They even helped us book some of our sight seeing tours .. kids loved the place ... make sure you add breakfast to your deal..... Amazing buffet breakfast... one little negative which wasn't really an issue .. construction in front of beach...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Business Excellence - JA Resorts & Hotels, Hotel Management
Great to know that you had the chance to dine in our very own Thyme restaurant while staying with us at JA Oasis Beach Tower. We’re also so pleased that we managed to meet your expectations perfectly. We would be very pleased to welcome you back here in the hotel, hopefully soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
We have been lucky enough to stay several times here and never get bored or tired of it. It is fabulous. The staff cannot do enough for you. The place is immaculate, so clean and attention to detail is paramount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely apartment close to the beach and ideally po

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Fantastic holiday..only slightly marred by the construction noises coming from opposite the hotel. That being said I don't think there's anywhere in Dubai at the moment that wouldn't be experiencing these noises. All of this being said if I could go back tomorrow I certainly would...noises and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Stockholm

Perfect!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay in a perfect place. Staff brilliant - only good things to say! Robert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic apartment hotels. Service and friendliness of staff excellent. Good room in 50 storey tower with view over the JBR and marina area. Slight gripe - wifi only worked in the sitting room area of the apartment. Would not hesitate to book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Uppsala

Godkänt i bra läge

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med stora rum. Minus för pool i skugga från 14-tiden samt att de ej serverade öl etc. Saknade även lounge med servering. Mycket byggande runt omkring. Gick till Mövenpick eller JA:s andra hotell för bättre pool och lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, lots of restaurants nearby.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Had a great time, very clean, much better than staying in a hotel. Welcome pack very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Helsinki

Nice hotel, large rooms, excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location right on the Walk and close to the beach. Large rooms. We had a nice view to the Palm.