Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exter Devon UK

Elegant and well appointed hotel in the Deira area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel facilities eg restaurants etc were numerous and the room was spacious, clean and well serviced twice daily. The staff were extremely helpful
Hotel was situated reasonably close to most amenities, with small malls within walking distance. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubai deserves a little extra fancy hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was not so good . I did not really like the property .. It's cool if u don't care much about the interiors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect oasis in a easy to get to location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
They had the best little date treats with the turn down servixet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great experience, friendly staff. Lots of food options in hotel, fitness center was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Comfortable Hotel with a nice Restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at JW with exception of their WiFi. If they want to lure customers they should drop charging for WiFi 60 Dirham or 100 dirham for faster speed. I rate the internet connectivity to poor and backward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

excelent service

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The service and food as well as the rooms.
Cons: Internet. Connection needs improvement
Really enjoyed my stay and staff had excellent service always wiling to help you in whatever way they can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay during our time in Dubai at the Marriott.Service and people were great and very helpful. Hotel restaurants and buffet breakfast was amazing..
4 out of 5
by Rishi from Mumbai

Friendly memories

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely time staying in the Premium Suite at JW Mariott. It will always be one of most memorable trips. The hotel staff was really helpful and courteous at all times. The health club, swimming pool were very well maintained plus we had access to the executive lounge which offered services round the clock. Overall a good experience. Thank you J W (Deira)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything was like a hotel should be no problems what so ever
Cons: no need to improve anything
Location: hotel is ten minutes from airport, close to all the shopping malls and no problems getting a taxi,
hotel was excellent great entertainment food was tremendous so many bars and restaurant's to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Dina Bayoumy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Dubai Regards, Dina Bayoumy Front Desk Manager