Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Great hotel closer to Metro

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Location: Hotel is 5 minutes walk from Al Rigga metro station, Plenty of taxis available. Many super markets and eating places around.
Fast check in and friendly staff, clean room and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Really good hotel. Close to everything you need ..

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Fantastic staff, always smiling and very helpful. Easy to get to places. Very good location. Could do with a facelift in the rooms soon tho, otherwise couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, very good location for holiday makers.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We stayed there for five days, the friendly atmosphere at the hotel made our trip all the more memorable. The hotel is very close to the main road, the Metro Al Rigga is only 5-6 minutes walk away. Rooftop swimming pool and other complimentary features are excellent. The staff at the front desk were very heplful and inviting and the bell boys were very attentive. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Jood Palace Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケ-ションがよい

Posted May 11, 2016
メトロの駅に近く便利。24時間のス-パ-も近くに何店かあり困る事はない。 価格の割に部屋も広く清潔感がある。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
My stay was good food was great the room was clean and the front desk personnel were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Rien a signaler tout etait parfait.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Je conseille a toutes les personnes qui vont a dubai de faire en premier big bus et pour aller et visiter abu dhabi , pour ceux qui ne louent pas de voitute le metro est tres pratique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sri lanka

great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and location
Cons: Need to check room lamps and change bulbs,
Location: Three minutes to metro, near by many restaurants and shopping malls.
comfortable stay vary quite hotel. Pleasant staff are very helpful. Plenty of taxis around even I didn't use. Nice restaurants in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice hotel in the Deira area of Dubai. It's a bit far from the main Dubai attractions but the availability of taxis round the clock and the proximity of the metro station makes up for the location. Overall it's at least a 4 star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral an der Al Rigga Metro

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Die Zimmer wurden zwar jeden Tag gereinigt, allerdings nicht zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Handtücher bekamen wir erst gegen 18Uhr, da diese noch in der Wäsche sind. Wir waren zu 3 im Zimmer und jeden Tag müssten wir das housekeeping anrufen, damit Sie ein 3 Handtuch bringen. Der Balkon wurde niemals gereinigt....das Bad nur sehr oberflächlich...... Leider.... Ein Late Check Out war auch nicht möglich.
4 out of 5
by Khaled from الكويت

دريم بالاس

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
جيده المطاعم و المحلات قريبه و محطة المترو قريبه.