Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティ最高のホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2016
一週間、本当に終始気持ちの良い接客で、次も間違いなくここを選ぶと思いました。一つだけ、シャワーが水はけが悪く、ミナアサラムのジムのシャワーが快適でたまに使ってました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Esperienza fantastica

Posted Jul 26, 2016
È la seconda volta in una struttura Jumeirah a Dubai e le mie aspettative non sono state tradite. Confort e lusso ai massimi livelli, servizi eccellenti e camera da sogno. Sono poche le strutture alberghiere di questo livello nel mondo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel staff treat you like royalty. The rooms were big and spacious... The bed was extremely comfortable. Hands down best hotel I've ever vacationed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza oerfetta, indimenticabile!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel bellissimo....servizio impeccabile...spiaggia stupenda..vacanza perfetta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Perfect destination!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had a fabulous honeymoon at the Al Qasr, Jumeirah. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the range of restaurants was amazing. The half board package allowed us to choose from a huge number of restaurants, some with a small additional charge, but this was clearly highlighted so could be avoided if you wished. Also a wonderful resort for children. We are hoping to return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: set-up and view
Excellent, very nice arrangement, cleanness, promenade on abra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Ressort, relaxte Atmosphäre, toller Strand

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage, gute Ausstattung und super Service
der unaufdringliche Service, das vielfältige Angebot und die verschiedenen Eindrücke/Ausflüge haben zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub beigetragen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

thousand and one night

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: nothing to improve!
Location: very close to the Burj al Arab, which is part of the Jumeirah area. You will find all you need to enjoy within a few houndred meters.
Our 5 day visit to the Malakiya Villas were a dream for your family, perfect personal services, a huge villa were nothing has been forgotten to make your stay wonderful. Close to all activities, restaurants, shopping center and the beach and still very quiet to enjoy your holiday most. Certainly we will come back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by David from New York, NY

Almost Perfect

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best properties my wife and I have stayed at, and I don't say that lightly. The hotel and rooms are beautifully appointed. Most of the staff is phenomenal (kudos in particular to James manning the front outside who gave us useful info and recommendations). The room service is some of the best we've had - really delicious. The beach is stunning, with clear views of the Burj Al Arab. The indoor and outdoor kid's club by the pool has a ton of great activities for kids of various ages. The only downside for our visit was the concierge service. One gave us some misinformation about an attraction which cost us a lot of extra time and effort. Then we weren't informed about a guide booking falling through, and the concierge didn't bother (until we asked) to find a different tour company. If James (or pretty much anyone else we encountered) manned the concierge desk, our stay would have been perfect. Despite one department having an off couple of days, this was an outstanding property, one we would easily return to for any other stay in Dubai.
5 out of 5
by MSBS

Entspannte Zweisamkeit

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Perfekter Urlaub vom Transfer mit einem Taxi vor Ort bis zum einchecken im Zimmer.... Sehr freundlicher Empfang, geniale Aussicht vom Hotelzimmer aufs Meer, empfehlenswerte vielfältige Restaurants, feines Essen, Ausflüge super organisiert, etwas überteuerte Preise von den alk.Getränken ( wussten wir aber) Sehr Empfehlenswert!!!