Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

A recommandé si vous avez le budget

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: prestation irréprochable ,plage, service,situation.
Cons: riens
Location: a proximité de emirates mall, et pas très loin devla burj khalifa
hotel de standing cinq étoiles correspondent a la description
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England London

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location near emirates mall beach on site water sports avalible on beach kids club bars n restaurants nearby
Service was great staff were very helpful Facilities were great things for adults and kids to keep entertained hotel interiors amazing Loved everything about the hotel from the mintue i arrive to check out definite reccomond this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Servicen,beliggenheten,rommene,bassenget,stranden og personalet.
Cons: ingenting
Location: lå sentralt i forhold til kjøpesenter,badeparker,akvariet, burj kalifa,burj al arab og mye annet.
Dette hotellet lever opp til alle forventninger. Kjempe service og en fantastisk hotel. Rommet var stort og flott. Hotel personalet var imøtekommende ,blide og veldig flinke. rommet ble ryddet og rengjort 2 ganger om dagen. Var det ellers noe fikset de det på et blunk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Stunning Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service, facilities, friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Cons: Dubai has become very very expensive. 6 Dirhams the pound great but at 4.4 really makes the holiday very costly. Beer £12 a pint.
Location: Great gardens, excellent beaches plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Albergo e scenografia spettacolare..palme e oro ovunque, mare e piscina incredibile, parco acquatico a disposizione degli ospiti, buonissima cucina internazionale e ottima accoglienza de personale..profumi ed eleganza ovunque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We arrived early and the reception staff were able to find us a room. From the minute we arrived the staff went above and beyond in all our requests. The grounds were spectacular, great views of the Burj Al Arab, beautiful beaches, great dining outlets. Highlight was getting the boat everywhere, not every day u have to get a boat to the gym. The gym was phenomenal, guests can use Talisse Fitness for free where the equipment was outstanding, cardio machines, weights, trx, large pools and a fantastic outdoors crossfit area not to mention the protein powder juice bar for after! we stayed for 4 nights and could not fault a thing. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

one of the best hotels in the world

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We've have stayed in this hotel 3 times over 15 years and it's as immaculately presented today as it was the first time we visited. The facilities and staff and the way you are looked after are second to none. It's a bit more expnsive than others but it's worth the extra money. If you want to relax in a beautiful setting on the beach and then visit the amazing sights of Dubai, this is the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

El mejor hotel de Dubai

Posted Sep 15, 2016
He estado en varias ocasiones en Dubai y en diferentes hoteles , pero Palace Al Qasar es EL Mejor hotel de toda mi vida de viajera !!!! Volvería ahí la próxima vez que vaya a Dubai . Todo , pero TODO es excelente ! Precios de la comida muy altos , pero la calidad de los alimentos lo valen! Además , está a un lado del burj al arab , y un souk ( mercadito) Arabe donde encuentras de todo , hasta restaurantes para salir a cenar y puedes llegar caminando , o en lancha o en carrito de golf y te llevan gratis ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everything was simply perfect: the location, the hotel, the staff, the meals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Wunderschönes Hotel mit Strandlage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hervorragende Strandlage in Dubai auf dem privatem Jumeirah Strand, mit super Aussicht auf dem Burj al Arab! Wunderschönes Hotel, überall ist alles sehr sauber und schön gestaltet. Bequeme Zimmer; arabische Deco. Palast wie in 1000 und eine Nacht! Halbpension (Jumeirah Flavours) empfohlen da man in vielen verschiedene Restaurents essen kann.