Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Excellent Dining & Shopping Experience!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Facilities, Staff, Service, Food and Location is the Awesome. From the time we arrived until leaving was an extrodinary and exciting experience! We will definitely come back to the Madinat Jumeriah!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宮殿のようなホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
アラブ感を思いっきり感じさせてくれる、最高級なホテルです。スタッフの対応も最高級です。 サプライズに、バースデーケーキをプレゼントされました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

家族連れにはうれしいホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 清掃が行き届いていて、サービスもき届いていつつ、アラビアンを楽しめる点。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ジュメイラビーチのそばなので、海で泳ぐことが出来ますが、夏場は温水になってしまいます。海からのマディナ・ジュメイラと青い海、白い砂浜の眺めは最高です。エミレーツモールまで10分位なので、買い物には不自由しません。ドバイモールまでは30分ぐらいです。
8月の暑い時期に家族(小学生2人)で滞在しました。 ホテルの豪華さやアラビアンな雰囲気がとてもすてきでした。 飛行場からは30分位で、タクシーは2000~3000円程です。 プールはホテルのプールとWild Waddyの二つが利用でき、 ビーチからはマディナジュメイラが見えて、ロケーション的にも最高です。 30分に一度ぐらい、フルーツやアイス、ジュースを配ってくれ、 お水は冷たいお水がサービスでいただけます。 ホテルからエミレーツモールまでのシャトルバスが出ているので、 ショッピングにも最適ですし、タクシーでも10分程で400円ぐらいでした。 我が家はカルフールで食材を買って食べたので、外食はゼロでした。 しかも、カルフールで買うものは日本よりも安かったです。 ホテル内はバギーで移動が出来るので、とても楽ちんですし、 プールには3m毎に監視員がいるので安心。 ホテル内にもたくさんの警備員がいるので、こちらも安心でした。 ベットメイキングは一日に3回ぐらいしてくれ、 夜には象や白鳥や亀など、毎日違ったタオルアートがしてありました。 毎日、フルーツがかごいっぱいに補充されるのも、助かりました。 足りないもの(氷や爪切り)などを頼むと、20分ぐらいかかりますが、 きちんと届けてくれます。 日本語は通じませんが、英語がかたこと話せれば、 なにも問題のないホテルです。 とても安心して、快適に滞在することが出来ました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wild wadi entrance included which was brilliant with kids. Good location great pool and beach. I couldn't imagine a better place but pricey within the jumeira group of hotels and souk exacerbated by recent weak Pound!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eines der besten Luxushotels in Dubai

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Der Service und die Hotelanlage sind sehr gut
Sehr schönes Hotel mit weiter Hotelanlage. Sehr gehobener Standard. Das Hotel besitzt den schönsten Strand von Dubai. Man hat einen offenen und unverbauten Meerblick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティ最高のホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2016
一週間、本当に終始気持ちの良い接客で、次も間違いなくここを選ぶと思いました。一つだけ、シャワーが水はけが悪く、ミナアサラムのジムのシャワーが快適でたまに使ってました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Esperienza fantastica

Posted Jul 26, 2016
È la seconda volta in una struttura Jumeirah a Dubai e le mie aspettative non sono state tradite. Confort e lusso ai massimi livelli, servizi eccellenti e camera da sogno. Sono poche le strutture alberghiere di questo livello nel mondo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel staff treat you like royalty. The rooms were big and spacious... The bed was extremely comfortable. Hands down best hotel I've ever vacationed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza oerfetta, indimenticabile!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel bellissimo....servizio impeccabile...spiaggia stupenda..vacanza perfetta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Perfect destination!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had a fabulous honeymoon at the Al Qasr, Jumeirah. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the range of restaurants was amazing. The half board package allowed us to choose from a huge number of restaurants, some with a small additional charge, but this was clearly highlighted so could be avoided if you wished. Also a wonderful resort for children. We are hoping to return soon.