Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw

Luxury experience

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Service and comfort. Every evening an animal origami towel arrangement was created and special toiletries provided at the turn down service.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: A good many restaurants including Persian, Mexican, Italian, Spanish, Chinese and Lebanese. Mall of the Emirates is closeby for exceptional shopping.
Beautiful hotel located in the Madinat with many restaurants and a souk on your doorstep. Fine beach with comfortable chaises and excellent service for those thirsty moments. Abra boats ferry you around this enchanting quarter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Super!!! I stay in this hotel not first time, and my stay beter and beter!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England London

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location near emirates mall beach on site water sports avalible on beach kids club bars n restaurants nearby
Service was great staff were very helpful Facilities were great things for adults and kids to keep entertained hotel interiors amazing Loved everything about the hotel from the mintue i arrive to check out definite reccomond this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Stunning Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service, facilities, friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Cons: Dubai has become very very expensive. 6 Dirhams the pound great but at 4.4 really makes the holiday very costly. Beer £12 a pint.
Location: Great gardens, excellent beaches plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We arrived early and the reception staff were able to find us a room. From the minute we arrived the staff went above and beyond in all our requests. The grounds were spectacular, great views of the Burj Al Arab, beautiful beaches, great dining outlets. Highlight was getting the boat everywhere, not every day u have to get a boat to the gym. The gym was phenomenal, guests can use Talisse Fitness for free where the equipment was outstanding, cardio machines, weights, trx, large pools and a fantastic outdoors crossfit area not to mention the protein powder juice bar for after! we stayed for 4 nights and could not fault a thing. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

one of the best hotels in the world

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We've have stayed in this hotel 3 times over 15 years and it's as immaculately presented today as it was the first time we visited. The facilities and staff and the way you are looked after are second to none. It's a bit more expnsive than others but it's worth the extra money. If you want to relax in a beautiful setting on the beach and then visit the amazing sights of Dubai, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My most favour it's beach resort in dubai

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nothing compares to this resort I have stayed countless times and I will never get bored of this place. The service, food, views, beach, rooms. And he spa has to be my favorite in the world. Perfect for groups, couples or families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Royalty

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I've been to this hotel for dinner and brunch before when I have visited friends and family, but staying here was on a whole other level. It was fantastic. The staff made us feel like returning guests and family. It was a great treat for my partners 40th and something we will always remember. Everyone should experience a stay like this once in their lives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overall

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant options. Staff communication.
Location: walk the beach / explore the other Jumeirah properties nearby
Hotel is lovely, albeit definitely has a Las Vegas feel. Was disappointed by the restaurant options. Hotel lacks casual / quick food options. Staff communication was also an issue - we were told different information by several hotel employees which was very frustrating. Security was also annoying at times - unclear why you are asked your room number / hotel key so many times. Two nights was enough of a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Outstanding, Amazing, Fantastic for all!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
From the time of arrival to departure, we were treated like royals! The Entire Staff as always were happy to assist, from cleaners to management! Our 4th time in Dubai,but 1st time at Jumeriah Al QASAR. A Big THANK YOU to Kelly Lang and her entire club team for making us feel special & loved!!! The club facilities were Outstanding top class. The Sinbad kids club was truly excellent. There facilities for all ages, our boy is 8 yrs old, but loved everything about it. The staff everywhere throughout the hotel were a credit to the Al Qasar. Leisure Club, poolside Madhu, Ramakishan on Abra Tour, Francis the room cleaner always cleaned our room twice a day and there was always a WOW factor every night when we got back to the room. Unlimited complimentary bottled water everywhere throughout the resort. Free Wifi everywhere in the resort, breakfast was totally amazing with Pradeeps omletes and all types of variety of food to eat! Lincoln Navigatior transfer from Airport to resort and back, fresh up towels, water and free wifi in the car! Herbert at main entrance was totally amazing! Sid in Club Lounge Bar was always happy to assist. Zakhir the club car/ buggy driver was fantastic giving us a guided tour whilst travelling to Wild Wadi. Words can not explain, the experience we had !! WOW This was our 1st stay with Jumeriah Al QASAR, but we will always go back! 4th time in Dubai, so far but no other hotel has be so amazing, you may pay extra but totally perfect!