Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Albergo e scenografia spettacolare..palme e oro ovunque, mare e piscina incredibile, parco acquatico a disposizione degli ospiti, buonissima cucina internazionale e ottima accoglienza de personale..profumi ed eleganza ovunque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We arrived early and the reception staff were able to find us a room. From the minute we arrived the staff went above and beyond in all our requests. The grounds were spectacular, great views of the Burj Al Arab, beautiful beaches, great dining outlets. Highlight was getting the boat everywhere, not every day u have to get a boat to the gym. The gym was phenomenal, guests can use Talisse Fitness for free where the equipment was outstanding, cardio machines, weights, trx, large pools and a fantastic outdoors crossfit area not to mention the protein powder juice bar for after! we stayed for 4 nights and could not fault a thing. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

one of the best hotels in the world

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We've have stayed in this hotel 3 times over 15 years and it's as immaculately presented today as it was the first time we visited. The facilities and staff and the way you are looked after are second to none. It's a bit more expnsive than others but it's worth the extra money. If you want to relax in a beautiful setting on the beach and then visit the amazing sights of Dubai, this is the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

El mejor hotel de Dubai

Posted Sep 15, 2016
He estado en varias ocasiones en Dubai y en diferentes hoteles , pero Palace Al Qasar es EL Mejor hotel de toda mi vida de viajera !!!! Volvería ahí la próxima vez que vaya a Dubai . Todo , pero TODO es excelente ! Precios de la comida muy altos , pero la calidad de los alimentos lo valen! Además , está a un lado del burj al arab , y un souk ( mercadito) Arabe donde encuentras de todo , hasta restaurantes para salir a cenar y puedes llegar caminando , o en lancha o en carrito de golf y te llevan gratis ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everything was simply perfect: the location, the hotel, the staff, the meals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Wunderschönes Hotel mit Strandlage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hervorragende Strandlage in Dubai auf dem privatem Jumeirah Strand, mit super Aussicht auf dem Burj al Arab! Wunderschönes Hotel, überall ist alles sehr sauber und schön gestaltet. Bequeme Zimmer; arabische Deco. Palast wie in 1000 und eine Nacht! Halbpension (Jumeirah Flavours) empfohlen da man in vielen verschiedene Restaurents essen kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My most favour it's beach resort in dubai

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nothing compares to this resort I have stayed countless times and I will never get bored of this place. The service, food, views, beach, rooms. And he spa has to be my favorite in the world. Perfect for groups, couples or families!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Anlage in jeder Hinsicht!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Alles Vom Hotel bis zum Strand. Perfekt.
Cons: Nein
Tolles Hotel. Sauber - Gepflegt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Privatzugang zu Pool und Strand. Abendromantik pur. Einfach nur Edel und sehr schön.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Royalty

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I've been to this hotel for dinner and brunch before when I have visited friends and family, but staying here was on a whole other level. It was fantastic. The staff made us feel like returning guests and family. It was a great treat for my partners 40th and something we will always remember. Everyone should experience a stay like this once in their lives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overall

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant options. Staff communication.
Location: walk the beach / explore the other Jumeirah properties nearby
Hotel is lovely, albeit definitely has a Las Vegas feel. Was disappointed by the restaurant options. Hotel lacks casual / quick food options. Staff communication was also an issue - we were told different information by several hotel employees which was very frustrating. Security was also annoying at times - unclear why you are asked your room number / hotel key so many times. Two nights was enough of a stay.