Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw

Luxury experience

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Service and comfort. Every evening an animal origami towel arrangement was created and special toiletries provided at the turn down service.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: A good many restaurants including Persian, Mexican, Italian, Spanish, Chinese and Lebanese. Mall of the Emirates is closeby for exceptional shopping.
Beautiful hotel located in the Madinat with many restaurants and a souk on your doorstep. Fine beach with comfortable chaises and excellent service for those thirsty moments. Abra boats ferry you around this enchanting quarter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Super!!! I stay in this hotel not first time, and my stay beter and beter!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super facilities, luxury & well thought out hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facilities & great places to eat & drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England London

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location near emirates mall beach on site water sports avalible on beach kids club bars n restaurants nearby
Service was great staff were very helpful Facilities were great things for adults and kids to keep entertained hotel interiors amazing Loved everything about the hotel from the mintue i arrive to check out definite reccomond this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super great hotel and resort couldn't ask for more

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fabulous hotel. Great amenities with a huge pool, private beach catering for all water sports, kids club, water park etc... the list is endless! The location is also great as it is linked to a souk and has numerous restaurants attached catering for every cuisine possible. Super family friendly hotel, would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Stunning Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service, facilities, friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Cons: Dubai has become very very expensive. 6 Dirhams the pound great but at 4.4 really makes the holiday very costly. Beer £12 a pint.
Location: Great gardens, excellent beaches plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We arrived early and the reception staff were able to find us a room. From the minute we arrived the staff went above and beyond in all our requests. The grounds were spectacular, great views of the Burj Al Arab, beautiful beaches, great dining outlets. Highlight was getting the boat everywhere, not every day u have to get a boat to the gym. The gym was phenomenal, guests can use Talisse Fitness for free where the equipment was outstanding, cardio machines, weights, trx, large pools and a fantastic outdoors crossfit area not to mention the protein powder juice bar for after! we stayed for 4 nights and could not fault a thing. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

one of the best hotels in the world

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We've have stayed in this hotel 3 times over 15 years and it's as immaculately presented today as it was the first time we visited. The facilities and staff and the way you are looked after are second to none. It's a bit more expnsive than others but it's worth the extra money. If you want to relax in a beautiful setting on the beach and then visit the amazing sights of Dubai, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My most favour it's beach resort in dubai

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nothing compares to this resort I have stayed countless times and I will never get bored of this place. The service, food, views, beach, rooms. And he spa has to be my favorite in the world. Perfect for groups, couples or families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Royalty

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I've been to this hotel for dinner and brunch before when I have visited friends and family, but staying here was on a whole other level. It was fantastic. The staff made us feel like returning guests and family. It was a great treat for my partners 40th and something we will always remember. Everyone should experience a stay like this once in their lives