Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel very central to allot of attractions.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very happy with hotel, friendly staff and spotless Hotel. Good facilities with a mall next door and access to a modern gym. Planet of choices with restaurants, perfect location for attractions near by. The only thing I could fault was the breakfast area and seating is small, you have to wait a while sometimes for a seat, I arrived earlier to avoid this which wasn't a problem for me. However I went out of season so can imagine in summer it would be extremely busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing trip and fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
For our first stay in Dubai the hotel made the trip , from being collected at the airport to arriving to our room being ready even though it was only 10 am was fantastic. Our suite was totally amazing . We ate and had drinks most nights in the hotel restaurants all of which were suberb. Everything about this s hotel was just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Amazing hotel with the best staff!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
From the moment we arrived we received first class service. Having flown in from Australia and my partner flying in from NYC we were exhausted. We also arrived 3 hours earlier than check in time but the wonderful staff allowed us to check in early. We had booked the city view room which was super spacious, clean and had the most incredible views over Dubai - we were even able to see the Burk Kalifa. It was mine and my boyfriends anniversary, on the 3rd day i came back to the hotel room with a big bunch of flowers. Special touches were key to making our trip memorable. The breakfast which was included was great, the variety of food and the omelette bar were fab. Our flight out wasnt until 6pm but yet again the hotel organised a late checkout for us without any additional cost. I can express how much i enjoyed my time at this hotel, i will never stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Excellent staff at this iconic hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, the building and the location
Cons: The breakfast area can feel ramped and congested, though again the friendly, efficient staff define the experience.
Location: On the Sheikh Zayed Road near many 5-star hotels and eateries. Close to the metro, not far from the airport, 2 stops from Dubai Mall.
Emirates Towers is well located on the Sheikh Zayed Road and a few minutes from metro. The staff are excellent: pleasant, friendly, efficient and well-motivated - all the hallmarks of a good, well-managed team. You're not too far from the Creek - the historical heart of Dubai - while overlooking the modern face of the Emirate. The building is a delight and rooms are well laid out and comfortable with excellent beds and bedding. Recommended for business or leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent room and view

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I loved my room at the Jumeirah Emirates Towers. The view was amazing and the little lounging area right by the windows in the bedroom was insane. The only issue I had was with a faucet in the bathroom that was quickly fixed after calling the service desk. Will definitely be staying here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Best hotel ever

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hi, we loved the hotel, great location, services and complementary activities! Fully recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: It really nice hotel. Comfortable rooms, elegant dining. Staff super attentive and nice
Location: It has cafe with delicious cakes, not so far from the center
Love this hotel, close to downtown, on a hill. Luxury rooms very nice and confortable with a view of the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was upgraded to higher room upon my arrival as compliment maybe since i stay mostly at this hotel when i visit dubai. It was a nice gesture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The best hotel you could possibly stay in!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I have the best experience staying in this hotel. Staff was extremely nice and professional. Customer service was on the higest level that I have ever experienced. Hotel is modern and you will find all you need there. Close to main attraction. Highly recommended. I would definitely go back to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel in business district with nice view of burj khalifa