Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Lebanon

What a shame for a jumeirah!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little bit old and the service is not wow for a jumeirah. The doorman who let enter the taxi is very procedural and take a lot of time to let you in. They Credit my Visa card after my check out knowing that it has been paid by Expedia. What a shame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exklusives Apartment Hotel in Dubai

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Das Apartment
Cons: Die Shuttle Busse könnten öfters fahren.
Location: WTC - in der Nähe sind Cafes, Restaurants, aber eigentlich muss man schon fahren, um etwas zu erleben.
Wir hatten das 2 Zimmer Ap. gebucht und es war riesengroß und hatte alles und noch viel mehr als wir dachten - 3 WCs, Waschmaschine ... Der Pool auf dem Dach ist sehr hübsch und die Aussicht genial. Das Frühstück war super und alle unsere Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Der Empfand und Service vor Ort toll. Auf jeden Fall die kostenlosen Tickets für den Strand und den Wasserpark nutzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JL from UAE, from USA

I <3 Jumeirah Living WTCR-My second home!!!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
This aparthotel was AMAZING. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast somewhat lacked variety, but the chef made customisable options at request. The waiting staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful as well. The 2-bedroom Galaxy Apartment had great views, a balcony, and breakfast was included. The hotel was clean, contemporary, and conveniently located. Just be careful in the large roundabout to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from London

the space and facilities perfectly suited us

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The location was great, close to the Downtown area and when we wanted to travel further there was a metro stop within an easy walk
Cons: No, you got it all right, well done
Location: near to Downtown and the World Trade Centre. Dubai Mall, Jumeirah Towers, public beach and Metro stop
The hotel apartment provided us with the perfect space for our family needs. Its excellent when travelling with teenagers that having the extra space didn't mean that we had to compromise on quality. The apartment was in perfect condition and all our needs were met. I have to say that the staff in both reception and the club lounge where we had breakfast were excellent and did the Jumeirah group proud with their professional attention to detail and friendly attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon Firmin from Dewsbury

5*

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, everything 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fahad from RUH, Saudi Arabia

A Hidden Gem, when it comes to furnished Apts.

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it is a furnished apartments facility. However, it is a Jumeirah. I.e. the exceed any expectation you may have. I was attending a concert next door 30 minutes after my scheduled check in. I just needed to ask, and I had my tickets picked up and waiting for me at the reception. Perfect. Rooms are over two floors lofts which makes you feel at home away from home with excellent attitude. We are surely bringing our kids to this place next time we are in Dubai with the activities they have at pool too! Thank you guys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

Great!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Great ambiance & spacious!