Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I like the place is very good very comfortable begin Zoe scene is the price I would like to have a little cheaper that's it
5 out of 5
by WALEED from Riyadh

So good hotel room size and everything

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very stay
5 out of 5
by Feras from Bahrain

Jumeirah WTC Residences Impeccable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The trip was a family weekend getaway and our second stay at Jumeirah WTC. The hotel apartments are furnished in a modern style and very well kept and of course extremely spacious. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. All big pluses for families. Breakfast was excellent. All the attractions were close except the beach. Big bonus was a 1 day pass for the whole family to use the Jumeirah beach hotel beach facilities and daily passes to Wild Wadi. Only downside if there is any is the apartments are usually duplexes and need a temporary safety door at the stair case for young kids.
5 out of 5
by Taufik from UK

Simply Brilliant!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. The staff were on their toes and very attentive.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Lebanon

What a shame for a jumeirah!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little bit old and the service is not wow for a jumeirah. The doorman who let enter the taxi is very procedural and take a lot of time to let you in. They Credit my Visa card after my check out knowing that it has been paid by Expedia. What a shame
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exklusives Apartment Hotel in Dubai

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Das Apartment
Cons: Die Shuttle Busse könnten öfters fahren.
Location: WTC - in der Nähe sind Cafes, Restaurants, aber eigentlich muss man schon fahren, um etwas zu erleben.
Wir hatten das 2 Zimmer Ap. gebucht und es war riesengroß und hatte alles und noch viel mehr als wir dachten - 3 WCs, Waschmaschine ... Der Pool auf dem Dach ist sehr hübsch und die Aussicht genial. Das Frühstück war super und alle unsere Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Der Empfand und Service vor Ort toll. Auf jeden Fall die kostenlosen Tickets für den Strand und den Wasserpark nutzen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JL from UAE, from USA

I <3 Jumeirah Living WTCR-My second home!!!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
This aparthotel was AMAZING. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast somewhat lacked variety, but the chef made customisable options at request. The waiting staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful as well. The 2-bedroom Galaxy Apartment had great views, a balcony, and breakfast was included. The hotel was clean, contemporary, and conveniently located. Just be careful in the large roundabout to get there.
5 out of 5
by Nikki from London

the space and facilities perfectly suited us

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The location was great, close to the Downtown area and when we wanted to travel further there was a metro stop within an easy walk
Cons: No, you got it all right, well done
Location: near to Downtown and the World Trade Centre. Dubai Mall, Jumeirah Towers, public beach and Metro stop
The hotel apartment provided us with the perfect space for our family needs. Its excellent when travelling with teenagers that having the extra space didn't mean that we had to compromise on quality. The apartment was in perfect condition and all our needs were met. I have to say that the staff in both reception and the club lounge where we had breakfast were excellent and did the Jumeirah group proud with their professional attention to detail and friendly attitude.
5 out of 5
by Simon Firmin from Dewsbury


Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, everything 5*