Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charenton le Pont

Hotel très haut de gamme

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Tout, prestations, services, cadre, architecture, décorations, plage
Magnifique séjour, hotel magnifique avec prestations très haut de gamme. Personnel attentionné, petits déjeuners somptueux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent with panoramic views.
Location: Where the hotel was situated, it was great being able to jump onto one of the boats to visit the various restaurants and sample the different cuisine.
This is my third visit to Dubai and the location of this hotel was outstanding - situated on the beach and it was great to be able to hop onto one of the boats to visit other hotels and restaurants along the Jurmeirah Complex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Superb 5 star hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Pool and beach areas are all superb. Staff extremely attentive. Huge variety of dining options. You have access to around 40 different restaurants.
Location: We had the executive package. This included own breakfast area, complimentary afternoon tea and also complimentary drinks between 6-8pm. Well worth it
This was our 7th trip to Dubai and have always stayed in top end hotels. We believe this is the best so far. We simply could not fault the level of service , cleanliness and facilities the hotel offers. We had private transfer included to and from the airport which is always a nice feature particularly in a spacious BMW. Our room was ready immediately so no waiting around until lunch time which is often the case in Dubai when you get the early flight in. We particularly want to mention the staff. From every level the quality of service and friendliness was exemplary. Jumeraih should be congratulated on employing and training motivated and capable employees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe hôtel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Tout est parfait, chambre, infrastructure , situation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with private beach very convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very expensive hotel dont go if you dont have the money. You pay the premium because of the location, hotel service and facility. we were happy will rate it 5star be up there next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Pure bliss

Posted Sep 5, 2016
A spectacular hotel run by efficient, courteous and very accommodating staff. Outstanding food and superb facilities. I would not hesitate in recommending or revisiting this hotel again- soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from europa

spettacolare , da provare

Posted Sep 2, 2016
ottima , da rifare ,massimo confort e relax , sia per famiglie che per giovani
5 out of 5
by SangMo from 쿠웨이트

대만족했습니다

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
청소도 자주, 공사중인 것은 신경 안 써도 될 뷰가 펼쳐짐, 클럽카, 수상 택시 모두 이용 가능 하고 수영장 해변에 자리 잡으면 물과 아이스크림을 줍니다. 버즈 알 아랍, 쥬메이라 호텔등 모든 수영장을 이용 할 수 있어 너무 좋고 편안했습니다.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Mas

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply fantastic
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for family with free access to wild wadi waterpark. and also for romantic moments