Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent hotel with a private beach and close to burj al' Arab. Water taxis and buggies to take you around the entire complex. Staff were friendly and helpful with highly rated restaurants and excellent breakfast places. A dream hotel for a memorable holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excellent location great hotel and beach location with lakes surrounding the hotel amazing views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilhoso !!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Tudo perfeito!! Sem nada a reclamar tudo a elogia vale muito a pena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すべての条件がバランスよくそろったリゾートホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2016
ラマダン期間中に二泊しましたが、しっかりリラックスすることができました。プール、ビーチ、ショップ街はじめ、敷地内を無料でなんどでも乗ることができる小舟とバギーも最高です。七つ星ホテルもすぐ近くにみえます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

luxury, relaxation, amenities - perfect

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: what's not to like?
Cons: that would be a challenge
Location: fabulous, we left site just once for the mall of the Emirates, which is fine if you like big-store shopping but mostly stayed and lazed
Yes I could come up with some tiny niggles, but this hotel break was as close to perfection as I've ever experienced. The staff were unfailingly polite, friendly and helpful, you couldn't be closer to a beautiful beach where you are shown to your lounger with towels provided, water on ice, chilled fruit, water spray, ice lolly etc, plus the pools similarly served, a wide choice of restaurants and bars, including a table right on the beach for dinner, the local on-site 'souk' which is pretty authentic. If you want to taste the local culture you are going to have to force yourself to leave site and explore - maybe next time....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Can't imagine there is a nicer place in the world

Posted May 22, 2016
This was our second stay here, however the first time was 5 years ago and it is even better from I remembered it. I loved everything about it, pure relaxation and staff couldn't do enough, so friendly and professional. Bedroom was very noisy at night due to construction next door, it did actually keep me awake however as this was stated on their website at the time of booking I knew I had no room to complain. The resort itself is very secure and clean and they really have thought of every little detail. Had a very enjoyable day at Wild Wadi water park also and this is complimentary to hotel guests so very good value. I loved the fact that when visiting the park, any of the restaurants or even ordering a drink on the beach that everything could be charged to your room so never had to worry about carrying cash. I thought it was just wonderful in every way and we were genuinely sad having to leave however we are already planning a return with our 2 young babies, it would be fabulous for kids!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

期待を裏切らなかったステキなホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
13時前にはホテルに到着しましたがすぐに部屋を用意して頂けました。オーシャンビューの部屋でしたがベランダに出ないと海が見えなかったのは少し残念でした。セキュリティは万全で客室棟に行くには部屋番号と名前のチェックがありましたがすぐに顔を覚えてもらえて、簡単なチェックで済みました。安心して滞在出来ました!アブラは滞在中何度も利用しました。移動手段が船なんて本当に楽しすぎました。昼と夜両方とも一周してもらい違う雰囲気楽しめました。ビーチに出るのにもセキュリティチェックがあり、安心してビーチでのんびり出来ました。パラソルとビーチベッド用意してくれて冷えたペットボトルの水を氷のバケツに入れて持ってきてくれたり、一口サイズのジュースを持ってきてくれたり至れり尽くせり。波が高めだったのですが、ライフガードがしっかり見ていてくれて安心して楽しめました。ワイルドワディはホテルからバギーに乗せてもらい行きました。途中にブルジュアルアラブの真下を通りますが壮観です!チェックアウト後でしたが問題ありませんでした。ロッカーは有料なので荷物は極力持って行かないのが良いかと…浮き輪に乗って一周するアトラクションが楽しすぎましたオススメです!本当に良い滞在が出来ました。お値段がそれなりにするのでまたすぐには行かれませんが、いつかまた滞在したいです。ちなみにエミレーツモールの無料送迎バスの時刻表はレセプションでもらえます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sirmione

L'hotel è in posizione STRATEGICA

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: TUTTO
Cons: Tutto Ok
Location: tutto ok
L'hotel è in una posizione strategica per chi vuole trascorrere una vacanza al mare. ottima la possibilità di cenare ogni sera in ristoranti differenti (una ventina). Fantastico per chi ha bimbi, per la comodità (spiaggia bella, mare dal fondale basso, water park) grande attenzione e cura a chi sta in spiaggia con acqua, gelati, towel, ecc (gratis) Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Belles prestations, excellent service.

Posted May 4, 2016
Kids club génial. Hotel très propre. Personnel serviable et accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

平和の港

Posted May 4, 2016
セキュリティもしっかりしていて、とても安全にすごすことができました。 平和の港という意味だそうですが、争いとか宗教的な対立もない本当に平和なところでした。