Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle ,UK

Out on the palm and away from the madding crowd

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: very luxurious and staff very helpful beds extremely comfortable
Cons: have a shop inside
Location: water sports available by pick up at the hotel. bit of a drive back into Dubai but Wild Wadi water park close.
Lovely time at the hotel.very welcomed and calm and serene surroundings. Staff always helpful.No shop inside or nearby but restaurants and room service excellent Pool great for the kids and adults alike. would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by Faisal from الاردن

للاستمتاع عنوان

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامه كانت مريحه جدا وموقع الغرفه رائع جدا
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Superb hotel on the beach

Posted May 30, 2016
Luxury hotel with every conceivable amenities and lovely location on the palm island. Incredible views of Dubai skyline from the balconies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Posted May 1, 2016
I've arrived at 5 pm I found out the hotel name is not what I want and I found the hotel neighbourhood under construction without knowing that the hotel is only for families who want to stay in the beach.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Better Options on the Palm

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Stayed a night in a ocean view two bedroom suite. Ate dinner at Brunello's italian restaurant. Underwhelmed by the hotel's vibe. It is a hotel and residences concept but doesn't do either particularly well. Staff were unprofessional. Hallway to room had a terrible odor. Room had a dull rumbling noise (not to be confused with the loud construction vehicles passing in front of the hotel) that was constant and more noticeable in the early morning when you are keen to sleep. Overall, the experience does not justify the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overpriced property surrounded by cranes

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Spa needs attention; no hot tub as 'not working'
Booked package through expedia but were met early morning 7am with an early check-in charge! It was our wedding anniversary so staff had made an effort to decorate the room with rose petals and had a cake for us, which was pleasing. Second sting came when we were told that there was no breakfast included, after 5 days of having breakfast there! So we were being charged unknowingly; the choice to have it elsewhere was therefore not ours. I was quite sure I had booked with breakfast when perusing the expedia website. Beach was nice though; no waves and so the sea water is still. Construction sites both before and after the hotel. Shaurat at the concierge deserves full marks!
5 out of 5
by Rune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vael from Syria

Helpful staff and Clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, stall are willing to help.. Food is good. Restaurants are serving nice food.. We stayed in 2 bedroom appartment which was spacious and well equipped. There were a lot of activities for children as it was Christmas time.. My family was happy to go there and we spent good time..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Relaxing Atmosphere

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Calm
Polite & Helpful Staff; Ideal Location For Relaxing.