Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,UK

good location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated ..
the room i booked for my family this time was not as expected..i had myself good experience last time when i stayed in this hotel and that why i have selected it for my family this time and they have been allocated bad room and they could not change it for them stating that they are fully booked..Will not use this hotel next time ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Horrible service

Posted Dec 7, 2016
A/C was broken and the concierge was called multiple times without being fixed. Hotel promised to move me to another room, but this never happened. Ended up leaving a day early. They have yet to refund me for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Budget Hotel in Prime Location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The large bathtub and the walking distance to great food.
Cons: It smelt a bit moldy and damp. Not just my room, but the whole hotel.
Location: Small fun park across the road and right near Al Ghuair Mall
Lovely room, with big comfortable bed and large window. Bathroom was a strange layout, but bathtub was big and all was clean. Air conditioning wasn't working properly, which was frustrating at night time. But overall, great value for money and walking distance to train stations, restaurants and light shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

It is not bad

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The Price and the bottles of water
Cons: Air-Condition noise
Location: It is a bite far from the Union metro station considering the hot weather of Dubai.
The Hotel was not bad, but some of the staffs were not really respectful, and the air-condition in the room had a very loud nice. I couldn't even sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice hotel but during my stay there was construction in progress I couldn't rest well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eg

Nice hotel and nerest underground

Posted May 24, 2016
Very nice trip to dubai . it looks like europe . everything organized and clean , very interesting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.5

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was good. Loto of food cort that hepl.you can not fet in the parking with big car. But all the food store was walking destance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.A.A

Good location . But not deserve 4 stars .

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Perfect location near the metro and resturants . Clean room and calm look not like 4 stars . Overall I recomonded this hotel gor family and single because everything a round you .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to metro

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Good hotel in good location with plenty of restaurants close by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reception service to be improve

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Reception and customers service should be improve and foods shoul too be improve s well Particularly morning buffet .