Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good hotel close to the restaurant and shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good hotel nice people good costumer service and nice lunch breakfast not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My second time here and it has moved to two star

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
amenities are basic and it is beginning to look run down especially the bathroom.. breakfast same every day and tasteless. a two star hotel will not be staying there anymore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bad location. I have take my bags from the street no parking in front of the hotel amd hotel is the second floor. Rooms are very small and not clean Has bag bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney. Aust.

Good value Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Bit of a challenge to find bus stop for hop-on-hop-off as initially chose as thought it outside this Hotel. Room was fine with comfortable bed so good value in this expensive city. Bathroom could do with renovation as very old otherwise all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
A decent hotel near the metro station. Staff were friendly and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with convenient central location.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Comfortable room bathroom old fashioned but clean. Breakfast very varried to suit all tastes. Very central but quiet. Metro station in square outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Ok not bad not good

Posted Feb 1, 2016
It was ok not good not bad The hotel need reinovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eritrea

Close to metro station

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Good hsd a good stau and I like it.bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location in Diera

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Hotel in a little bit of a need of an update - particularly the bathrooms from our experience.
Location: Hotel is on Baniyas Square and therefore just across the road from Metro station which is very convenient. You can walk to gold and spice souks and th
Pleasant enough stay at this Landmark hotel. All facilities required were provided, room was large with efficient air conditioning. A little bit lacking in written information regarding room instructions, hotel facilities etc and the bathroom was sadly in need of renovation (room itself was fine) We asked for extra bathmat as the shower/bath flooded but they could only provide us with one each day. A full range of food items were offered for breakfast, we didn't use restaurant for any other meals so am unable to comment on this. Staff were polite and helpful. The hotel has a travel desk and we used this to book our desert safari. We asked for a specific safari company but were booked into a different one with which the hotel obviously has a relationship with. It was cheaper and we had a good experience so no huge complaints. Hotel is on Baniyas Square and therefore just across the road from Metro station which is very convenient. You can walk to gold and spice souks and the creek from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fair

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The best thing is its location so near to the metro station.. The hotel it self is an old one being reniewed not at once however. We changed rooms and i discovered that the bathrooms are different in each room .. The room itself is renewed nicely. The bathrooms needs much more improvment. I had a major problem .. They were fixing something and the noise was unbareble i changed the room and the noise was still there but lighter