Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shansundar

Good as apartment

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good as expected but good as independent single bedroom apartment. TV not updated still old tv's, no option with the channels. No wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Decent one BDR aprt. But no free wifi in rooms. Housekeeping needs a little improvement. Overall its a decent hotel to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel, center of Dubai and quick access

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Shower Facilities
overall good experience and very warm welcome by Staff. Highly recommend
1 out of 5
by Shahvir from abu dhabi

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
one of the worst hotel experience i have had. bathroom was stinking so bad that we did not even have a shower. Inspite of complaining all they did was come spray air freshner which helped for 5 min instead of cleaning the place. the pot was disgusting. I paidd 100 aed for an extra bed. the extra bed was so bad and unstable that three of us had to squeeze in on the queen bed. definately not recommended to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend it ...had bad stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Staff unexperient ..want to extend one night first I was told no room then changed mind and wanted to charge double price ...not so clean room saw little roches on floor ...and room had smoke smell all time that we had to close windows all time and above all Internet only at lobby and always cutting off ...for same price rate you can get better hotel I don't recommend
5 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Internet just in the lobby. You have to pay for wifi in the room. Restaurant also was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again -Waste of Money

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
DO not go by Name and pictures of the hotels in the website. You will be disappointed from every thing offered by this HOTEL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
terrible 1111111111111111111
3 out of 5
by Sumeet Raj from Dubai

Just OK.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Old furniture, no free WIFI in the room. The hotel needs renovation.