Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

good hotel for good price

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I stay at this hotel every time i come to dubai the street that hotel in is a live every thing around you good food shoping shesha
4 out of 5
by marc from France

Pour un séjour en famille

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Le plus : navette gratuite pour aller et venir à l'aéroport, grande piscine. Le moins : il a fallu demander la bouteille d'eau et le café/thé, et un jour, les serviettes de toilette ont été oubliées. Internet ne marchait pas un soir, le technicien est venu le remettre en service.
5 out of 5
by mohammed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
انصح بالفندق وبشده لكونه قريب من جميع الخدمات
4 out of 5
by lamine from gennevilliers

bien situer

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
tres bien passer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Excellent apartments for families and very close to the airport and well impressed as they provide shuttle survice to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We waited for almost an hour to check in! There weren't alot of people checking in only one damily before us but the service was too slow. Then they gave us an occupied room by mistake, we had to return back to the front office to change it.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for appointment at Canadian Hospital. Great location for that! Bathrooms need upgrading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Not 5he nicest neighbourhood, but the room and staff are excellent. Free shuttle the the airport. 10 minute walk to metro. Suite was HUGE! Kitchen was large and their was in-suite was hung machine. Kitchen had cutlery and dishes and plates but otherwise unstocked, so no way of cooking without a huge grocery shop. Would recommend.
1 out of 5
by saira

déçu

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Le plus pire des hôtels que j'ai séjourner. Je recommande à personne