Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel by the marina

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Its by the marina, close to the mall
Cons: A little outdated. The spa offering was lacking.
Location: Metro, Marina mall, JBR Walk
The staff was friendly and courteous. The one bedroom apartment was good and spacious with kitchnette and living room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brown

Hotel was situated excellent best view of the Ma

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel as a problem with getting towels there was never enough in the bedrooms and you struggle to get one by the pool the hotel is old and need some refurbishment I wouldn't use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Wonderful accommodation Good location Marvellous view of marina. Would certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

The hotel is very convenient to beach and supermar

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Balcony glass needs cleaning it was very dusty
Location: Plenty of reasterants .right on the meriana
We arrived at 11am check in was 2 pm Melanie was on reception . She was very helpful gave us a free upgrade and we where in room by 11 30 . All the staff where very helpful and friendly. Checkout was quick and easy . Pool is a little small but pleasant and quiet to sit in the afternoon . The hotel is a great location for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
A great hotel. With great location. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No visitors

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location was perfect, hotel in general was not bad but absolutely no one can visit you unless they pay a fee. So if you have friends/family in Dubai, this is not the hotel to book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good view, perfect on a budget

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, facilities.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom. Refreshed newer fittings.
Location: Very near to the harbor.
The hotel was a great location and has good facilities, the breakfast is good quality, not amazing, but has what you'd want, cooked, continental and fruit. The room was a little tired, looking worn, the bathroom certainly could have been cleaner. This is what has let the hotel down for me as the staff were very helpful and the location and view is fantastic. I would go there again, but I would be looking for the deal prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Nice hotel near marina

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Reasonable price for the area. Staff were accommodating and got us checked in earlier than expected. The kitchen had limited utensils to use for cooking in the apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: The location is near the Marina Mall
The towels were as rough as sandpaper. The a/c was not working properly due to dirty with filters. The beds were hard as a rock and I woke up with a horrible back ache. The staff were friendly. But I expected much more considering the price I paid..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel offered a very personal service to us as all staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minute walk to beach no snack bar at pool which was only negative aspect to holiday.