Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nigeria,NG

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful experience, hospitality was on point and could easily get around
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I feel the restaurant food was adequate but basic and over priced! Felt the room was basic and almost a lower standard because it was booked through Expedia!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic value

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Overall, brilliant. For the price you will not get a better hotel than this in this area, tesco 10 seconds walk away - JBR a 15 min walk or a 5 min taxi ride, marina on your doorstep! Only negative thing is call to prayer at 5am with a nearby mosque but this didn't bother me as its a Muslim country.. What did you expect??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by leandro from Argentina

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Olor a humedad y moscas en la habitacion, habitacion grande y comoda. A la zona le falta maduracion. Muchas obras y pocos restaurantes cerca.
4 out of 5
by Thi from Brussels

Affordable 4* star hotel but needs renovation

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great next to Dubai Marina. It's more for local and Oriental families as it doesn't serve alcoholic beverages but it doesn't bother us. It explains the price of the room. We chose it because this is the most affordable 4* room. Dubai is an extremely expensive city. The swimming pool has a lovely view to the Marina. In overall, the hotel needs to be renovated as the room looks old but it's clean. We had an early check-in, it's very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Sanni from Suomi

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Toimiva ilmainen wi-fi, lähellä iso uimaranta, satama, metroasema 10 min kävelymatkan päässä. Hotellin väki ystävällistä/palvelualtista. Check-in onnistui jo klo 11. Huone hieman kulahtanut ja kaipaisi jo remonttia, siivous joka päivä. Huoneen taso ei ehkä 4 tähden arvoinen. Huoneessa iso keittiö ja kaikki tarvittavat kokkausvälineet. Lentokentältä tullessa taksikuskit eivät tienneet hotellia, joten joutui metrolta kävelemään.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon compromis pour dubai

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
idéal car place proche du métro et sur la walking de la marina. petite piscine mais sympa.par contre nous avions réservé une chambre avec vue sur la marina nous avions hué sur les travaux avec une grue qui touchait notre fenêtre. Le personnel n est pas très accueillant et très informé sur les dispositions pour voyager dans dubai ils nous ont fait faire fausse route à 2 reprises. et nous n avons pas eu d eau un soir et lorsqu on se permet d en faire part on a réellement l impression de déranger. .. belle vue de la piscine et bon rapport qualité prix...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels