Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean hotel in great downtown location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This was our first time to Dubai, and we wanted a nice hotel close to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. There are a ton of great restaurants within walking distance and the Burj Khalifa/mall area is a short walk (7-10 mins). The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating during the whole stay. We loved how clean and new everything was and the lobby always smelled so amazing. Also, we loved the Mediterranean decor and accents around the hotel. On our next trip to Dubai, we will definitely stay at the Manzil again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FA

conveniently located 10 minutes walk to Dubai mall

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff plus excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location - staffs .
Cons: Nope.
Location: Dubai Mall. Burj Khalifa . Boulevard mohammed bin rashid . City Walk.
Excellent Hotel with great location. Check in and check out service are fast. Staffs member are great and smile always. I will be back in further .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok but the toilet was messed up, i took the best suite the burj views , i had stayed here before. but the sewage system this time was not good smell was coming fromthe bathroom and that really bothered us, otherwise the suite was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

A safe haven with all standard amenities

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent hotel at the heart of Nagpur (close to airport) with amazing customer service (all around), exceptional food (both the buffet and the traditional high end restaurant called Indya) and great transport options (2-hour and 4-hour driver service to anywhere we wanted). Also, used the spa, which was reasonable and quality-wise OK. Rooms were clean and well-kept. Water bottles were provided regularly and the lobby was spacious and welcoming. Definitely recommend it to anyone planning to visit Nagpur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great staff .. great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is in walking distance from all the sites downtown.. the hotel staff are great and very accommodating..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubai Downtown's Best Hotel - For Many Reasons

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This really is my favourite hotel in Dubai. It has the perfect location, the rooms are so very comfortable, the service is first class and it has a personal and unique style. It is in the perfect location and even with a Sports Bar showing all the key sport from around the world. The central courtyard is always active, colourful and a great entertainment location. The first smile and Arabic coffee and dates comes from Sameer - the 'secret surprise' of the Hotel - who is always there to advise and direct and make you feel so very special. Everything you need is within walking distance - and MANZIL means 'Home' and that is how you are welcomed and made feel whilst enjoying your stay.
5 out of 5
by Zaid from London

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from the staff at Al Manzil. Felt like stayin at a 5 star house with each member of staff calling me by name