Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Everything was great, from the staff to the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Down Town, very close to Dubai Mall

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I love it, no need to tell more. Very clean, in the middle of Dubai very close to Dubai Mall and all the famous restaurant and cafe.
5 out of 5
by michel from paris

super j'y retounerais sans probleme si opportunite

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
super si seul ou en couple car attention salle de bain vitrée
3 out of 5
by khlood from السعوديه

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
بصراحة الفندق والموقع ماعليهم كلام حيث يقع على شارع الشيخ محمد بن راشد ((البوليفارد))الشارع راقي بمعنى الكلمه كافيهات ومطاعم على الجهتين ومن ارقى المطاعم انصح السكن بالقرب من هذا الشارع حيث بمشي دقايق فقط وانتا في الداون تاون :دبي مول والنافوره وبرج خليفه بس في عندي ملاحظه على الفندق بأنهم اخذوا مننا غرامة بقيمة ((٥٠٠ درهم))على التدخين في الغرفه مع العلم انه ماكان عندنا علم مسبقآ بأنه لايسمح بالتدخين .
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alqahtani

Perfection

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Everything was perfect I highly recommend this hotel (especially for couples and families) if you're looking for amazing experience. Pros:Staff, location, cleanliness. Special thanks to all staffs in this hotel🌹
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Sutton Coldfield

Excellent value for money

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, helpful & attentive. Made us feel very special. Nothing too much trouble. Arabic Courtyard meal superb.
5 out of 5
by RAKAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Sacramento

Manzil is awesome

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the Manzil hotel. It is a beautiful property in a perfect location. No problems at all. Highly recommended.