Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed from Saudi Arabia

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
قسم الاستقبال كان غير متفاهم خلال الوصول. لكن أعجبني فكرة منعهم لبنات الليل من دخول الفندق مما يحافظ على سمعة الفندق خدمة الغرف كانوا جدا مميزين في التعامل.
5 out of 5
by Zaid from London

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from the staff at Al Manzil. Felt like stayin at a 5 star house with each member of staff calling me by name
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Everything was great, from the staff to the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing night at Manzil

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was short but perfect, breakfast buffet was amazing and staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. i would definitely come back
5 out of 5
by Ebrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Down Town, very close to Dubai Mall

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I love it, no need to tell more. Very clean, in the middle of Dubai very close to Dubai Mall and all the famous restaurant and cafe.
5 out of 5
by michel from paris

super j'y retounerais sans probleme si opportunite

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
super si seul ou en couple car attention salle de bain vitrée
3 out of 5
by khlood from السعوديه

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
بصراحة الفندق والموقع ماعليهم كلام حيث يقع على شارع الشيخ محمد بن راشد ((البوليفارد))الشارع راقي بمعنى الكلمه كافيهات ومطاعم على الجهتين ومن ارقى المطاعم انصح السكن بالقرب من هذا الشارع حيث بمشي دقايق فقط وانتا في الداون تاون :دبي مول والنافوره وبرج خليفه بس في عندي ملاحظه على الفندق بأنهم اخذوا مننا غرامة بقيمة ((٥٠٠ درهم))على التدخين في الغرفه مع العلم انه ماكان عندنا علم مسبقآ بأنه لايسمح بالتدخين .
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alqahtani

Perfection

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Everything was perfect I highly recommend this hotel (especially for couples and families) if you're looking for amazing experience. Pros:Staff, location, cleanliness. Special thanks to all staffs in this hotel🌹