Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017
One night stay business trip... a comfortable room for long night sleep.. breakfast area a bit tight.. no proper Bar to relax ... Staff welcoming and nice. Grear help at front gate by staff to arrange for a taxi and get help quickly. Backside facility surprisingly foggy at night with Sheesha smokers...no proper ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great hotel in the buzz of downtown

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you in all areas.
Location: As this was situated very close to the Dubai Mall and Burj it was central to all the buzz of the city.
Room entry not till 3 but we arrived at 9 to drop off bags to be told room was ready for us, excellant service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Perfect Choice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Amazing hotel with a perfect location and a great service. This wasn't my first time in So Manzil, and I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

great atmosphere, impeccable service

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, view, facilities
Location: Within walking distance of Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and transport facilities. Lots to do and see.
Hotel blends modern facilities with true Middle East atmosphere. Room view magnificent, staff excellent, really felt welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel , great location , abit noisy after 23.00 - 2.00 as I could here the noise from the outside restaurant . Also on arrival the reception took money of my card but my trip had already been paid for by Experia, otherwise all ok . I like the pud next door , good beer and good food !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean hotel in great downtown location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This was our first time to Dubai, and we wanted a nice hotel close to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. There are a ton of great restaurants within walking distance and the Burj Khalifa/mall area is a short walk (7-10 mins). The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating during the whole stay. We loved how clean and new everything was and the lobby always smelled so amazing. Also, we loved the Mediterranean decor and accents around the hotel. On our next trip to Dubai, we will definitely stay at the Manzil again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FA

conveniently located 10 minutes walk to Dubai mall

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff plus excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location - staffs .
Cons: Nope.
Location: Dubai Mall. Burj Khalifa . Boulevard mohammed bin rashid . City Walk.
Excellent Hotel with great location. Check in and check out service are fast. Staffs member are great and smile always. I will be back in further .
5 out of 5
by Ameera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esam

The staff are friendly and helpful, and the surrou

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and helpful, and the surroundings are very pleasant