Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Perfect Choice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Amazing hotel with a perfect location and a great service. This wasn't my first time in So Manzil, and I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

great atmosphere, impeccable service

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, view, facilities
Location: Within walking distance of Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and transport facilities. Lots to do and see.
Hotel blends modern facilities with true Middle East atmosphere. Room view magnificent, staff excellent, really felt welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel , great location , abit noisy after 23.00 - 2.00 as I could here the noise from the outside restaurant . Also on arrival the reception took money of my card but my trip had already been paid for by Experia, otherwise all ok . I like the pud next door , good beer and good food !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean hotel in great downtown location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This was our first time to Dubai, and we wanted a nice hotel close to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. There are a ton of great restaurants within walking distance and the Burj Khalifa/mall area is a short walk (7-10 mins). The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating during the whole stay. We loved how clean and new everything was and the lobby always smelled so amazing. Also, we loved the Mediterranean decor and accents around the hotel. On our next trip to Dubai, we will definitely stay at the Manzil again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FA

conveniently located 10 minutes walk to Dubai mall

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff plus excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location - staffs .
Cons: Nope.
Location: Dubai Mall. Burj Khalifa . Boulevard mohammed bin rashid . City Walk.
Excellent Hotel with great location. Check in and check out service are fast. Staffs member are great and smile always. I will be back in further .
4 out of 5
by abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with great location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok but the toilet was messed up, i took the best suite the burj views , i had stayed here before. but the sewage system this time was not good smell was coming fromthe bathroom and that really bothered us, otherwise the suite was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

A safe haven with all standard amenities

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent hotel at the heart of Nagpur (close to airport) with amazing customer service (all around), exceptional food (both the buffet and the traditional high end restaurant called Indya) and great transport options (2-hour and 4-hour driver service to anywhere we wanted). Also, used the spa, which was reasonable and quality-wise OK. Rooms were clean and well-kept. Water bottles were provided regularly and the lobby was spacious and welcoming. Definitely recommend it to anyone planning to visit Nagpur.